Videos added by [CLIC]


71 videos found


[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Jessica Janis Marketing In-building Networks (Fiber to the Edge &Making Connections in Hospitality, Sports & Entertainment for Corning Optical. We are talking about Fiber Optics, Hotels, Sports, Entertainment, Trends, How important it is to get Jess and her Team involved early in the design phase, Construction Savings and so much more... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog Big [CLIC] 6 Announcement Coming Soon at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 23, 2022 | Date Created: June 23, 2022| Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Interior Design, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Sports & Entertainment | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Stephen O'Connor, Managing Director & Principal Robert+Douglas Los Angeles a national source for Hotel Capital. We are talking about Interest Rates, Hotel Deals, Construction Loans, Re-Fi's California Hotel Market and so much more....... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog Big Announcement Coming Soon on [CLIC] 6 at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 21, 2022 | Date Created: June 21, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining Craig Sullivan on stage is Mr. Alan Reay Founder & President of Atlas Hospitality Group. Alan changed Hotel Brokerage in California. Alan and his firm are the market leader in Hotel Sales. Thank you Alan.... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 17, 2022 | Date Created: June 17, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Here is a Highlight our First Development Deal of the Year... Joining us on stage is Bruce Ford Lodging Econometrics, Bill O'Connell of O'Connell Hotels & Hospitality, Ron Kim & Swati Patel of Prospera Hotels, Kay Lang of Kay Lang + Associates, David Sudeck of JMBM, Craig Sullivan of [CLIC] & Glenn Haussman of No Vacancy. Congrats to Prospera Hotels & O'Connell Hotels..... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 09, 2022 | Date Created: June 09, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Here is a highlight from our Hotel Investment Panel with Glenn Haussman Moderating (L to R) Lynette Montoya Latino Hotel Association, Gary Gray Twenty Four Seven Hotels, Jim Butler JMBM, Steve Van Prism Hotels & Resorts, Suzanne Mellen HVS, Bijal Patel CH& LA and Vinay Patel AAHOA. Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com[CLIC] 6 announcement coming soon.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 07, 2022 | Date Created: June 07, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Highlight from our Hotel Lending Panel with Robert Lo East West Bank, Peter Steigleder Fidelity Mortgage Lenders, Keegan Bisch Stonehill Capital & Ryan Mazelli Ygrene Energy Fund. A special apology to our Outstanding Moderator Stephen O'Connor of Robert + Douglas Hotel Capital Advisors for not being in frame during filming. Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 02, 2022 | Date Created: June 02, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. Glenn Haussman & Craig Sullivan take the stage together for the first time to Moderate the Hotel Development Round Table: The Agony and The Ecstasy with Ron Kim & Swati Patel of Prospera Hotels, Kay Lang of Kay Lang + Associates and David Sudeck of JMBM. As we discuss the journey to build the "Crown Jewel of the Anaheim Resort" the JW Marriott.... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog updates for [CLIC] 6 in March of 2023 are coming soon at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 31, 2022 | Date Created: May 31, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
Joining the conversation today on [CLIC] Connect is Jennifer Flohr, Sr. VP California Hotel & Lodging Association and we are talking about Leadership, CA Hotels, Advocacy & Legislation, CH&LA Hospitality Foundation, Scholarships and so much more.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 26, 2022 | Date Created: May 26, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
Today on the California Lodging Investment Conference & [CLIC] Connect Producer Danyetta Leffler and I are bringing you highlight from our Overview of the California Hotel Market Panel from [CLIC] 5. Moderator Jackie Collins of Gallagher Panel: Mark Crisci AZUL Hospitality Group, Emmy Hise CoStar Group, Mark LeBlanc Aimbridge Hospitality, Alan Reay Atlas Hospitality Group and Kirsten Smiley HVS. This Panel provided a lot of insight to the California Hotel Market. Thank you All..... #hospitality #thankyou #hotel #investment #hotels #hotelmanagement #hoteldevelopment #hoteldesign #hotelsandresorts #hotelsales #cahotels #visitcalifornia #novacancy #clic5 #clic2022 #clic #clicconnect #comingsoon #clic2023 #clic6 #hospitality
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 24, 2022 | Date Created: May 24, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
Producer Danyetta Leffler and I have been looking forward to this episode of [CLIC] Connect for a long time.... Joining the conversation today is Matthew Hostetler, CDO Red Roof Franchising and we are talking about Leadership, The Red Roof Team, Franchisees, Red Roof Flags & Soft Brand and so much more.... Thank you to Producer Dani and our Production Partner Chicago Title NCS California. If you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest please DM us. Thank you.... #leadership #team #brand #thankyou #hotels #franchisedevelopment #franchisehotelbrands #hotelsandresorts #hotelsandmotels #hoteldevelopment #redrooffranchising #chicagotitlencs #clic #clic6 #clic2023 #clicconnect
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 19, 2022 | Date Created: May 19, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
It's Tuesday and we are back with a new episode of [CLIC] Connect and joining the conversation today is Dr/Producer Suzanne Bagnera of Indian River State College and we are talking about Hotels, Hospitality, Indian River State College, Hospitality Leadership Academy, Glenn Haussman, No Vacancy, Anthony and Producer/GM David and so much more.... What a pleasure it was for Producer Danyetta Leffler and I to have Suzanne on our show. Thank you to our Production Partners Red Roof Franchising & Chicago Title NCS California and if you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest please DM Dani or myself. #hotels #leadership #hospitality #thankyou #hotelier #hotelmanagement #hoteldevelopment #hospitalityleadership #hospitalityeducation #redrooffranchising #novacancy #chicagotitlencs #clic #clicconnect #clic6 #clic2023
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 17, 2022 | Date Created: May 17, 2022| Educational Programs | Hospitality, Education | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. Here is a highlight from our Hotel Brand Panel during [CLIC] 5....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 16, 2022 | Date Created: May 16, 2022| Events / Webinars, Marketing/PR | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining the conversation today is our friend and returning Guest Dr. Jeffrey O of the International Hospitality Institute. We are talking Hospitality, Hotels, IHI, St. Justine Hotels and Residences, Reinventing Hospitality and more....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2022 | Date Created: May 11, 2022| Events / Webinars, Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market. Opening Keynote highlights with Bruce Ford of Lodging Econometrics from [CLIC] 5. Thank you Bruce......
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2022 | Date Created: May 11, 2022| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is Nirav Shah of Hyatt Hotels Corporation. We are talking Brands, Hotels, Brand Conversion, all aspects of the hospitality industry, while focusing on leading with empathy and humility. Explore development opportunities with Hyatt Hotels Corporation and discover the difference of world-class brands, innovative design, operational excellence, and industry-leading sales and marketing strategies.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 03, 2022 | Date Created: May 03, 2022| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining the conversation today is Eric Paulsen of Kidder Mathews. With over 1000 CRE Brokers and Agents in Orange County, we are cutting thru the noise and I am stepping outside of my comfort zone. We are talking CRE in So Cal & AZ, Cap Rates, Interest Rates, 1031 Exchanges/Replacement Property, Best & Worst of Class, Prop 13, Leadership and so much more. Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 28, 2022 | Date Created: April 28, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | ALL | ALL
California Lodging Investment Conference [CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Our Guest today is Christine Trippi is an Author, Energizer (only person that has as much energy as Glenn Haussman), Trainer, Consultant and the CEO at The Wise Pineapple. We are talking Books Yes, Is The Answer, Leadership, Team Building, Puppies, Keynotes and so much more...... The Wise Pineapple & Aloha Craig together for the first time on [CLIC] Connect.... If you think Glenn Haussman of No Vacancy & Craig Sullivan of [CLIC] Connect should do a Quarterly Book Club show??? Please comment below. Thank you.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 21, 2022 | Date Created: April 21, 2022| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. What a great day here are a few of the highlights from the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 10th, 2022 at the Crown Jewel of the Anaheim Resort the JW Marriott. Thank you to our Attendees, Sponsors, Speakers, Exhibitors, Conference Producer Arnie Garfinkel, [CLIC] Connect Producer, Director & Editor Danyetta Leffler for making this sizzle reel, our AV Team AV Pros, The Ownership Group of the JW Marriott and its on-site Team, my Son Shawn and so many others, Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Thank you All so very much....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 20, 2022 | Date Created: April 20, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
California Lodging Investment Conference [CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is James Ferguson is an Award Winning GM, Public Speaker, Team Builder, Leadership Development & Executive Coach, Corporate Trainor, Author, Podcaster to mention a few... James and Craig are talking Leadership, Daily Huddle, Team Building, Confetti Culture and so much more...... Should Glenn Haussman of No Vacancy & Craig Sullivan of [CLIC] Connect do a monthly or Quarterly Book Club Show? Please leave a comment below. Thank you..... Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 19, 2022 | Date Created: April 19, 2022| ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is Arnie Garfinkel Founder & President of the All Star Group Events. We are talking about CRE & Hospitality Loans. the Commercial Real Estate & Lending Conference or CRELC on April 26th, 2022 at the Sheraton Universal Hotel, The LoanMakers Forum, Deal Savers and the New Focus Networking and so much more. We have a [CLIC] Discount Code for you during the interview....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 12, 2022 | Date Created: April 12, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining us today is our Guest Joseph Fan President of Brighton Management and we are talking Hotels, Labor, Construction, PIP's the California Hotel Market and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. If you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest DM us and please subscribe, follow/like us and smash the bell for updates right here on YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, IG, Spotify and audio podcasts on Google, Anchor, Apple and other platforms. Thank you.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 07, 2022 | Date Created: April 07, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining us today is our Guest Joseph Fan President of Brighton Management and we are talking Hotels, Labor, Construction, PIP's the California Hotel Market and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. If you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest DM us and please subscribe, follow/like us and smash the bell for updates right here on YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, IG, Spotify and audio podcasts on Google, Anchor, Apple and other platforms. Thank you.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 07, 2022 | Date Created: April 07, 2022| Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Lending / Finance, Property Management, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Multifamily | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Join the conversation today is our Guest Mark Crisci Chief Investment Officer & Principal of Azul Hospitality Group and we are talking Hotels, F&B, Team, the California Hotel Market and so much more... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Please subscribe, like/follow and smash the bell for updates right here on YouTube, LinkedIn, The REview, Twitter Facebook, IG Spotify and for audio podcast go to Anchor, Apple, Google and other platforms.... If you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest DM us. Thank you.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 05, 2022 | Date Created: April 05, 2022| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Tenant Concepts, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Restaurant | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show with todays industry leaders. Joining the conversation today is Ryan Huntsman, VP Chicago Title NCS California. We are talking Hotels, Deals, Closing On Time, Team, Policies, The rise of the Motique and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 31, 2022 | Date Created: March 31, 2022| Title/Escrow/Closing, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, ALL | ALL
It's Tuesday..... Producer Danyetta Leffler and I are back with a new episode of [CLIC] Connect..... Joining us today is Vinay Patel, Chairman of AAHOA and we are talkin Hotels, AAHOA, [CLIC] 5 & the Hunter Conference and AAHOACON and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Thank you to our Production Partners Radisson Hotel Group & Chicago Title NCS California and if you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest please DM Producer Dani or myself.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 29, 2022 | Date Created: March 29, 2022| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Marketing/PR, Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is Chris Daly of Daly Gray Public Relations and we are talking PR for Hotels/Hospitality, Messaging, Communication, Hotels, Glenn Haussman & Bruce Ford. Note: Daly Gray is the [CLIC] public relations firm we are working with. Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 26, 2022 | Date Created: March 26, 2022| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is the one and only Ms. Sarah Dandashy a Travel Expert + Content Creator + Hospitality Author to mention a few.... We are talk about Sarah's new book, Travel, Hotels and so much more..... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Thank you Sarah it is always a pleasure having you on [CLIC] Connect. Smash that bell and follow us right here on YouTube on the California Lodging Investment Conference Channel.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 26, 2022 | Date Created: March 26, 2022| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is our Guest Andrea Depew of iig Design. We are talking Hotels Interior Image Group, Brands, Adaptive Reuse, Trends, Design and so much more..... Join us on March 10th, 2022 for [CLIC] 5. Please tour our website at cliconference.com details and registration.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 03, 2022 | Date Created: March 03, 2022| Construction, Interior Design, Property Management, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Craig SullivanStatus is online Craig Sullivan Founder & President at California Lodging Investment Conference [CLIC] now • Just now It's Tuesday and we are back.....[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining us today is our Guest Michael Castro, Sr. VP, Franchise Sales & Development Select Service Brands - US and Canada Sonesta Hotels. We are talking about Hotels, Territory, Brands, Repositioning of Hotel Assets, Sonesta's Explosive Growth and their Owner Centric Mindset and so much more..... Meet Mike at the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference & [CLIC] Connect on March 10th, 2022. For details and registration please tour our website at cliconference.com. Thank you to my Friend and Producer Danyetta Leffler and our Production Partner Chicago Title NCS California if you would like to be a Production Partner or a Guest DM Producer Dani or myself.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: March 01, 2022 | Date Created: March 01, 2022| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Joining the conversation today is Justin Myers of Atlas Hospitality Group "The Industry Leader in California Hotel Sales". We are talking about Hotels, Sales of California Hotel Assets and so much more.... Meet Justin and the Atlas Team at [CLIC] 5 on March 10th, 2022. For details and registration please go to our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: February 24, 2022 | Date Created: February 24, 2022| Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Our first Guest for Season 6 is Mark Day Founder of Kohost. This exciting new company can help you with the digital experience of your Guests. Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Meet Kohost at the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 10th, 2022. For details and registration please go to cliconference.com
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: February 24, 2022 | Date Created: February 23, 2022| Property Management, Technology / Proptech, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Part 2 of Account-Based Marketing! Learn more about next-gen account based marketing approach that brings commercial teams together to achieved a higher-level of effectiveness. Hosted by Craig Sullivan and Produced by Danyetta Leffler of [CLIC] Connect.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: January 20, 2022 | Date Created: January 20, 2022| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market. We have added new Sponsors and Exhibitors join us on March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort for [CLIC] 5... Please tour our website at cliconference.com for details, registration and room reservations.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: January 12, 2022 | Date Created: January 12, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Marketing/PR | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
Learn more about next-gen account based marketing approach that brings commercial teams together to achieved a higher-level of effectiveness. Part 1 of Account-Based Marketing! Hosted by Craig Sullivan and Produced by Danyetta Leffler of [CLIC] Connect.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: January 12, 2022 | Date Created: January 12, 2022| Lending / Finance, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show bringing you the Hospitality Leaders in California and the United States. Joining us today is Bruce Ford. he is the perfect choice for the season finale. We are having a deeper dive with this episode and we are discussing Hotels, COVID-19, Hotels Sales, Brand Conversions, Hotel Construction, PIP's, Hotel Development Pipeline and so much more. Meet Bruce on March 10th, 2022 at [CLIC] 5 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. Please tour our website at cliconference.com for details, registration and room reservations. 0 Comments
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: December 14, 2021 | Date Created: December 14, 2021| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market. We have added new Sponsors and Exhibitors join us on March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort for [CLIC] 5... Please tour our website at cliconference.com for details, registration and room reservations.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: December 14, 2021 | Date Created: December 14, 2021| Events / Webinars, Marketing/PR | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview . Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Joining the conversation today is our Guest Jim Alderman, CEO at Radisson Hotel Group Americas and we are talking about Hotels, Teams, Guest Expectations, 14 City Road Trip with Franchisees, Hotel Development, Friday Night Audit, Radisson Brands, New Radisson Blu Anaheim and so much more.... Meet Jim at the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 10th, 2022. Please go to our website for details, conference registration and room reservations cliconference.com
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 30, 2021 | Date Created: November 30, 2021| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today Gordon Allred of M & M and we are talking about Hotels, Coast to Coast Hotel Brokerage Team, Hotel Lending, Hotel Sales, being a Road Warrior and so much more.... Meet Gordon at the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. Please tour our website at cliconference.com details, conference registration and room reservations.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 23, 2021 | Date Created: November 23, 2021| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. Joining the conversation today is Shane Skubis of Radisson Hotel Group Americas and we are talking Hotels, Hotel Development, Hotel Brands, Territory and did I say Hotels.....Please tour our website at cliconference.com for registration, room reservations and details on the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 10th, 2022.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 19, 2021 | Date Created: November 19, 2021| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Amit Sharma of Signature Hospitality Advisors and we are talking about California Hotels, Brokerage, Tailored Services, Hotel Brands and so much more. Meet Amit at [CLIC] 5 on March 10th, 2022 fore details, registration and room reservations please go to our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 11, 2021 | Date Created: November 11, 2021| Brokerage, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Joining the conversation today is Chris Green, President & CEO Chesapeake Hospitality and we are talking about Hotels, Atlantic City Resort, Staffing, Team, Ground Up Construction, Repositioning of Hotel Assets, Deals and more.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 09, 2021 | Date Created: November 09, 2021| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Lending / Finance, Property Management, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Keegan Bisch, Vice President - Stonehill Strategic Capital and we are talking about Hotels, Loans, C-Pace, Re-Fi's, PIP's, Construction Loans, Sponsors and so much more..... Meet Keegan at the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort for details and registration please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 04, 2021 | Date Created: November 04, 2021| Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market. We have rescheduled [CLIC] 5 to March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anahiem Resort. For Details, Agenda, Registration and Room Reservations please go to our website. A one day gathering of California Lodging Professionals to Network, Inspire & Succeed.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 03, 2021 | Date Created: November 03, 2021| Educational Programs, Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Marketing/PR | Hospitality | ALL
Joining the conversation today is Stephen Medel, VP Pacifica Hotelsand we are talking about Hotels, The Wayfarer Hotel DLA, Soft Brands, F&B, The Le Meridien Hotel Pasadena/Arcadia, Deals, Newport Beach Hotel, What's next for Pacifica and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com for [CLIC] 5 on March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort for registration and details..
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 28, 2021 | Date Created: October 28, 2021| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Joining the conversation today is Peter Wenzell, Chief Executive Officer at Wenzell & Fisher Hospitality Group and we are talking about Short Term Staffing requirements by providing them with highly skilled and passionate Task Force Consultants. Experienced in managing midscale and large hotels/resorts with multiple F&B outlets, Spas and conference facilities and more..... Join us for [CLIC] 5 on March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. Please tour our website at cliconference.com for details and registration.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 28, 2021 | Date Created: November 02, 2021| Property Management, Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Joining the conversation today is Warren Aston of HFS Concepts 4 and we are talking about Hotels, Construction, PIP's, FF&E Lead Times, Rebranding, His Team and more..... Join us on March 10th, 2022 for [CLIC] 5 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. Please tour our website at cliconference.com details and registration.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 28, 2021 | Date Created: October 25, 2021| Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Joining the conversation today is Chris Steffens of Stay Expres and we are talking about Hotels, Rescue Brand, Customer Service, Travel and so much more..... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. [CLIC] 5 has been rescheduled to March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 28, 2021 | Date Created: October 19, 2021| Lending / Finance, Property Management, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Joining the conversation today is Emmy Hise of CoStar and we are talking Hotels, Hotel Development, Hotel Comps, Trends, Lightning Round and so much more..... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. We have reschudled [CLIC] 5 to March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 28, 2021 | Date Created: October 14, 2021| Commercial Properties for Sale, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Joining us today is Ms Jennifer Daudi, CEO Invigorate Hospitality and we are talking about Remote Working, Team Building, Hotel Sales, Creative Thinking Passion for Hospitality, Work Life Balance an Invigorating Conversation and so much more....... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. We have reschudled [CLIC] 5 to March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 28, 2021 | Date Created: October 12, 2021| Lending / Finance, Property Management, Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Joining us today for the first time is David Mignano, Host of Be My Guest and Times Square Today, Producer of both No Vacancy News Live & Friday Night Audit, plus he works in a Hotel in the city.... We are talking about Glenn (LOL Joke) we are talking about the NYC Hotel Market and what it is like today, Team building, his shows, career path, [CLIC] 5 and so much more.... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. We have resceduled [CLIC] 5 for March 10th, 2022 and David will be there....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 28, 2021 | Date Created: October 07, 2021| Property Management, Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | NEW YORK
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Deena Bakowitz Founder of the Fireball Network and we are talking about Networking Post Pandemic, Skills, a voice for Radio and the height for Stage LOL and so much more. Please Note: That [CLIC] 5 has been rescheduled to March 10th, 2022. Please tour our website for updates and info at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 06, 2021 | Date Created: September 30, 2021| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is our Friend Greg Aden of Aden Leadership and we are talking about Leadership, Team Building, C-suite, Middle Management, Servant Leadership and more... Please tour our website at cliconference.com [CLIC] 5 has been rescheduled to March 10th, 2022.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 06, 2021 | Date Created: September 22, 2021| Educational Programs, Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Rejoining the conversationis "The Voice of Hospitality" and you know him from No Vacancy News, Friday Night Audit, [CLIC] and so much more the one and only Glenn Haussman..... We are talking about Hotels, Doing something 500 times, getting back on The Road live appearances, a Surprise Guest and did I mention Hotels...... Please tour our website at cliconference.com. We have rescheduled [CLIC] 5 to March 10th, 2022 and Glenn will be there.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 06, 2021 | Date Created: September 30, 2021| Economics/Market Reports/Research, News, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our offical Interview show. Oliver Shah, EVP Atlas Hospitality Group joins the conversation today. We are talking about California Hotels, beimg a Hotel Broker in the Golden State, working 24/7 for your Clients, Building Relationships, Listings and so much more....Please tour our website at cliconference.com. We did Reschedule [CLIC] 5 to March 10th, 2022....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 06, 2021 | Date Created: September 28, 2021| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
We have had to reschedule the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference to March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. We are the only Hotel Investment Conference focused on the California Hotel Market. One day of Learning, [CLIC] is the only conference focused exclusively on the California Hotel market. California Lodging Investment Conference’s Mission: To bring together lodging professionals in California for one day of learning, professional development, and networking. Craig Sullivan, Conference Chair, launched [CLIC] to harness the knowledge of his fellow industry leaders, support the community, and educate emerging talent.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 01, 2021 | Date Created: October 01, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Marketing/PR, Employment / Jobs | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
Please see our 2 part Special Round Table with the CREW Orange County Presidents before viewing our Postscript one on one interviews. Our Guest Nicole Morse is the current President of CREW Orange County, CA and gets the last word. I would like to thank CREW Orange County, Linda Padilla-Smyth, Stacy Stemen, Nicole Morse, Production Partner Bruce Ford of Lodging Econometrics & Producer Danyetta Leffler. Our [CLIC] 5 Conference has been rescheduled to March 10th, 2022. Please tour our website details and info at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: September 23, 2021 | Date Created: September 16, 2021| ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Multifamily, Office, Retail, ALL | CALIFORNIA
Please see our 2 part Special Round Table with the CREW Orange County Presidents before viewing our Postscript one on one interviews. Our Guest is Stacy Stemen Past President of CREW Orange County, CA. Our [CLIC] 5 Conference has been rescheduled to March 2022. Please tour our website details and info at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: September 23, 2021 | Date Created: September 14, 2021| Commercial Properties for Sale, Residential Properties for Lease, Events / Webinars, REITs / Investment Funds, Marketing/PR | Multifamily, Retail, ALL | ALL
Please see our 2 part Special Round Table with the CREW Orange County Presidents before viewing our Postscript one on one interviews. Our first Guest is Linda Padilla-Smyth Past President of CREW Orange County, CA. Our [CLIC] 5 Conference has been rescheduled to March 10th, 2022. Please tour our website details and info at cliconference.com
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: September 23, 2021 | Date Created: September 14, 2021| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Government, Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, ALL | CALIFORNIA
This our First Round Table discussion and we have the current President and 2 Past Presidents of CREW (Commercial Real Estate Women) of Orange County, CA. It was a pleasure to welcome Nicole Morse, current President, Linda Padilla-Smyth & Stacy Stemen past Presidents to this informative conversation. This is Part 2 of 2 episodes in our longer Round Table format and we have a PS one on one interview with each Guest. Thank you to all of our Guest and if you would like more information and join CREW Orange County please go to creworangecounty.org Also we are moving [CLIC] 5 to March of 2022. Please tour our website for details and info at cliconference.com and Thank you to our [CLIC] Round Table Sponsor Bruce Ford and the Team at Lodging Econometrics....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: September 23, 2021 | Date Created: September 07, 2021| Events / Webinars, Property Management, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Marketing/PR, Trade Groups, Employment / Jobs | Hospitality, Land, Multifamily, Retail, ALL | CALIFORNIA
This is our first Commercial Real Estate Round Table with the Presidents of CREW Orange County. We have two Past Presidents Stacy Stemen & Linda Padilla-Smyth and the current President Nicole Morse. This is Part 1 of 2 and we have 3 postscript one on one interviews with each.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: September 23, 2021 | Date Created: September 02, 2021| Commercial Properties for Sale, Residential Properties for Lease, Events / Webinars, Property Management, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups | Hospitality, Land, Multifamily, Office, Retail, ALL | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. We have as our 2nd Guest of this 4th season Kris Jenecki of Symmons Industries and we ate talking Faucets, Ready Stock Program, Hotels, PIP's, Hotel Development and more... You can meet Kris at [CLIC] 5 on March 10th, 2022 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. Registration and Room Reservations at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: September 14, 2021 | Date Created: May 18, 2021| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Interior Design, Property Management, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Our first Guest for Season 4 is Alicia Cannon of AJC Design. We are talking Creativity, Hotels, Hotel Enhanced Mixed Use Delelopment, Projects and so much more.... Also Registration and room reservations for [CLIC] 5 Live & In-person are available at cliconference.com. Please subscribe to our YouTube Channel and ring the bell for updates.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: September 14, 2021 | Date Created: May 11, 2021| Events / Webinars, Interior Design, Marketing/PR | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
THE ONLY HOTEL INVESTMENT CONFERENCE IN CALIFORNIA [CLIC] is the only conference focused exclusively on the California Hotel market. California Lodging Investment Conference’s Mission: To bring together lodging professionals in California for one day of learning, professional development, and networking. Craig Sullivan, Conference Chair, launched [CLIC] to harness the knowledge of his fellow industry leaders, support the community, and educate emerging talent.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: September 14, 2021 | Date Created: September 14, 2021| Events / Webinars | Hospitality, Other | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interveiw show. We will be back on May 18th with new episodes and our 4th Season. If you would like to be a Guest, suggest a topic or be a Production Partner contact Producer Dani or me. Also join us for [CLIC] 5 on Oct. 5th, 2021 visit website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2021 | Date Created: | Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Today David Bowman returns for an Update & Thank you for all of the Support for the Dollars for Scholars Program at CLIA. David will be joining us on Oct. 5th, 2021 for [CLIC] 5 Live & In-person at the JW Marriott. Please see our website for updates, registration, room reservations and more at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 11, 2021 | Date Created: | Charities, Educational Programs, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Gabe Borquez of Choice Hotels International and we are talking New Prototype, Brand Conversion, the CA Hotel Market and more... Gabe will be at [CLIC] 5 on Oct. 5th, 2021 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. You can register and get a room reservation at our website. Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 30, 2021 | Date Created: April 13, 2021| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. This was our 1st Panel from [CLIC] Virtual on March 4th, 2021. With Glenn Haussman Moderator Our Panelists: Jim Butler – JMBM Jenny Redlin – Partner ESI Luigi Major — HVS Biran Patel – AAHOA Kevin Lipson Real Insight Market Place Bijal Patel – CHLA Keegan Bisch — Stonehill We will be having a Live & In-person event on Oct. 5, 2021 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. Please tour our website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 29, 2021 | Date Created: | Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our offical interview show. Joining the conversation today is Bill Hall of Radisson Hotels Americas. We are talking Hotels, Brands, Growth during the Pandemic, Building a new Team and so much more.... You can meet Bill at [CLIC] 5 Live & In-person on Oct. 5th, 2021 registration and room reservations at website at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 27, 2021 | Date Created: April 15, 2021| Events / Webinars, Property Management, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our offical interview show. Joining the conversation is Joseph Fan of Brighton Management. We are talking Hotels, CA Hotels, Hotel Brands, PIP's, New Construction and so much more... Joseph will be at [CLIC] 5 Live & In-person on Oct. 5th, 2021 at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. You can register and get your room reservation at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 27, 2021 | Date Created: April 20, 2021| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Rejoining the conversation is Glenn Haussman of No Vacancy News & Friday Night Audit. We are talking Labor, Job Fairs on No Vacancy News, Hunter Hotel Conference, [CLIC] 5, Friday Night Audit and so much more.... Thank you to both Glenn Haussman & Anthony Melchiorri for all that they have done to help our Hotel Family..... Registration and Room Reservations are open for [CLIC] 5 Live & In-person on Oct. 5th, 2021 at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 27, 2021 | Date Created: April 22, 2021| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Glenn Moon of Twin Peaks Restaurants. This is the last episode of our 3rd season... We are talking Development. F&B, Ghost Kitchens, Glenn's first Deal Closing and much more. Registration and Room Reservations are open at cliconference.com for [CLIC] 5 on Oct. 5th, 2021 at the Crown Jewel of the Anaheim Resort the JW Marriott.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: April 27, 2021 | Date Created: April 27, 2021| Tenant Concepts, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Retail, Restaurant | ALL