VIDEO SEARCH


Categories

Property Types

States

Markets / Counties

Cities / Neighborhoods

Producers





Search Results

Sort By

1424 videos found


Check out our latest video with Josh Bartell at 1141Bridge Street, Lowell, MA 1141 Bridge Street is a 5,352 SF building that is 100% leased to 3 quality tenants. This stand alone retail property was constructed in 2011 with recent renovations 2019. The property has surface level parking, has been meticulously maintained, features low maintenance construction materials, 19 parking spots, and is located in Lowell, MA. The existing tenants include Smiley Dental, People Ready, and Bark Avenue. The property is shadow anchored by Market Basket with other nearby national retailers which include Dunkin Donuts, McDonald's, Subway, and more. The site benefits from close proximity to residential neighborhoods and has easy access to public transportation including the MBTA Bus line with over 13,000 vehicles passing per day. Want to learn more? https://buff.ly/3QiHaSe Are you looking to sell your commercial real estate? ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: August 08, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Office, Retail, Other, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail | MASSACHUSETTS
This week Dan discusses the most important items when taking over a multifamily property after the close of escrow.
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: August 04, 2022 | Date Created: June 14, 2021| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Multifamily, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | CALIFORNIA
If you would like to discuss renovating one of your multifamily units, put it in the comments below or contact our team!
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: August 04, 2022 | Date Created: April 01, 2021| Construction, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Interior Design, Landscaping, Lending / Finance, News, Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
If you would like more information on exchanging into a NNN property, contact out team! Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their multifamily real estate. During his career, Dan has closed over 250 transactions totaling in excess of $750M.
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: August 04, 2022 | Date Created: March 20, 2021| Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research, News, Property Management | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
The best way to sell a commercial property is to have an ongoing commercial property marketing strategy that keeps buyers interested in your commercial real estate sale. In this video, I share the #1 provision to eliminate in your buyer's offer. And I'll show how one owner achieved a 10X equity multiple allowing the buyer to double its food distribution to 10M tons of food per year. See why continuous marketing is the best way to sell commercial property to the right buyer for the right price with confidence. Are you looking to sell your commercial real estate? ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: August 03, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Land, Medical, Residential, Multifamily, Office, Retail, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office
Looking to invest in real estate and want the 1031 exchange explained? Make sure you understand the 1031 exchange rule with this free 45 day rule checklist! The 1031 exchange rule is a complicated but important process for investors. This checklist will make sure you understand the basics and are able to take advantage of this tax break. ~~~~ Get the 45 Day Checklist here: https://1031prostrategies.com/ ~~~~ When it comes to 1031 exchanges explained, there's one strategy that is most important. And that is don't make the mistake of being stuck between making a bad real estate deal or paying taxes. It's not a good place to be. So in today's video, I'm going to talk to you about one of the most important pieces of the process, which is the 45 day identification period. So when you're doing a 1031 exchange, there are multiple rules that you have to follow. And the main rule that will drive you crazy is the timing rule. The timing rule is the number one reason why investors opt out of 1031 exchanges. Go there. You can put in your name, your email, and then we'll send you back a copy of the checklist so you can download it, open it in Excel and use it. It's free. I'm sharing it with you today. I'm hoping that you can use this to save yourself some stress and anxiety as you go through the 45 day identification period. It was nice talking to you today. My name's Jeremy Cyrier with Mansard. Please subscribe to our channel and turn on the notification bell. And if you have a comment for us below, I'd love to hear from you, any questions you have about the ID period. We do monitor the comment section and we'll reply to your questions there. Look forward to seeing you in the next video. Thanks. ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre 00:00 1031 Exchange Explained 01:29 How Professional 1031 Investors Plan 02:21 Start your search before your sale 03:41 The 45 day ID checklist
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: August 03, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Land, Medical, Residential, Multifamily, Office, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office
Jim Halliwell, Managing Director for Principal Global Investors talks about what surprises he is seeing in investment opportunities at #Transwestern’s 15th Annual Capital Markets Symposium. The #retail and #urban #apartment living sector is the most surprising in performance overall post-pandemic with an increase of capacity, less bankruptcy occurrence, and overall tenant health. Thoughts?
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: August 02, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Infrastructure, Interviews / Speeches, Venture Capital | ALL
Are there new competitors searching for investment deals? Experts say they are seeing fewer competitors due to fluctuations in the bond markets. At the same time, #Transwestern’s Steve Pumper points to an emergence of international buyers seeking opportunities in the Sunbelt in everyone’s favorite product types - #multifamily and #indsutrial. Agree?
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: August 02, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Infrastructure, Neighborhoods/Communities/Cities, Venture Capital | ALL
#Transwestern’s 15th annual #Captial #Markets Symposium asked panelists to predict the direction of cap rates over the next six months. Jim Halliwell, Managing Director for Principal Global Investors, says it is natural that #cap #rates should be moving in an upward trajectory with #interest #rates and #borrowing #costs moving in parallel. Thoughts?
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: August 02, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Historical, Infrastructure, Venture Capital | ALL
#Transwestern’s 15th annual Capital Markets Symposium brought together client panelists to share expertise and thoughts on the future of the #CRE investment market. Tim Ellsworth, Managing Director of DWS Group, believes there are more buying opportunities now than in 2021 - specifically in #multifamily and #industrial.
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: August 02, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Property Management, Venture Capital | ALL
#Transwestern client panelists gathered for the 15th Annual Capital Markets Symposium to discuss the latest trends in the #CRE industry, #market #insights, and the benefits of investors leaning into the market now more than ever. The amount of #capital raised in the industry is astronomical compared to 2020, says Steve Pumper, Executive Managing Partner for TW!
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: August 02, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Property Management, Property Services/Inspections, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Venture Capital | ALL
Owner-User Panel Session at the Commercial Real Estate Summit ONLINE on June 16, 2022. Discussion of Owner-User Real Estate Property available and programs to close the transactions.
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: August 02, 2022 | Date Created: August 02, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality, Industrial, Medical, Office, Retail, Other, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Automotive, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Student Housing, Self-Storage, Restaurant, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail | ALL
Good morning.... Producer Danyetta Leffler and I would like to thank our Viewers, Guests & our Production Partners for making Season 6 of [CLIC] Connect our best yet.... Here are some highlights we hope you will enjoy. We will be back with new episodes after the Lodging Conference in September. Stay tuned for announcement for the 6th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference & [CLIC] Connect. We do have Sponsorship & Exhibitor opportunities available and registration opens soon.... Thank you Producer Dani and our Production Partners Red Roof Franchising, Chicago Title NCS California and Radisson Hotels Americas, All of our Guests and you our Viewers.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: August 01, 2022 | Date Created: August 01, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
292 Lowell Street (Including 39 Winter Street) is a multi-tenant, dual building 6,651 SF auto service retail property in Lawrence, MA. The property consists of 8 drive-in bays, an office and customer waiting area with two restrooms, and an additional 900 SF of mezzanine storage. 292 Lowell Street is fully sprinklered and features (4) 10' x 10' Doors and (2) 12' x 10' doors. 39 Winter St has (2) 10' x 10' Doors and is not sprinklered. The property features 2005 updates, including new garage doors, an entrance door, windows, a rubber roof, natural gas heating system, ceiling lighting, and an office with 1 ADA accessible restroom, along with gas, water, and sewer connections to the Want to learn more? https://buff.ly/3PIcnyq ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 28, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office
May 25, 2022 With a goal to better understand the diverse communities and property types he was responsible for building across the region as a developer, Alex Valente, SVP, Trammell Crow Company, joins CivitasLA and shares his unique experience during the pandemic of decamping from his home and living in five different neighborhoods and multi-family property types across the region (over the course of 18 months!) Hear Alex’s journey as he experienced the distinct communities of Marina Del Rey, Chinatown/El Puebo, Bunker Hill, Koreatown, Santa Monica, and then Hollywood. Alex shares his take on these very different communities; perspectives on Los Angeles; and lessons learned and how it informs his work as a developer. To learn more, please visit Trammell Crow Company at www.trammellcrow.com. And to learn more about CivitasLA, we invite you to visit www.CivitasLA.com. And we hope you’ll rate and review our show; and connect with us on Facebook (@CivitasLA), Instagram (@Civitas_LA) and Twitter (@Civitas_LA).
CivitasLA | Date Uploaded: July 27, 2022 | Date Created: May 25, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Architecture, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Neighborhoods/Communities/Cities, Interviews / Speeches | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
As a business broker, you deserve to made real estate sales easy for your client. You client wants to sell their company but does not want to make costly mistakes in selling their real estate. Therefore, as their business advisor, they look to you to evaluate their real estate, which at times may be one of the most significant assets in their sale. You shouldn't worry about how to best approach real estate when securing the highest valuation for your client's business. That's why we're sharing two of the most popular approaches to valuation used by the commercial real estate sales experts at MANSARD, named to the Boston Business Journal's list of top selling commercial real estate brokerages in Massachusetts for 2022. Get access to the cap rate calculator: www.Combinedsales.co ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 27, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Industrial, Land, Medical, Residential, Multifamily, Office, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | MASSACHUSETTS
Multifamily Panel Session at the Commercial Real Estate Summit ONLINE on June 16, 2022. Discussion of Multifamily Investment Property available and programs to close the transactions.
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: July 26, 2022 | Date Created: July 26, 2022| Events / Webinars | Multifamily | ALL
Top builders, developers, managers, agents, architects, designers, & tech companies confer to discuss the state of the market and the nuances to building a single family rental community or portfolio.  
RE Journals | Date Uploaded: July 19, 2022 | Date Created: July 18, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Property Management, Tax Services/Accounting, Trade Groups | Land, Residential, Multifamily | ALL
How is #Transwestern pursuing growth? On this episode of Coffee Break, TW CEO Larry Heard provides insight into our new #Ventures and #Hospitality group and how #office lobbies can attract employees back to the office.
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: July 18, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Residential Properties for Lease, Residential Properties for Sale, Architecture, Brokerage, Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Property Management, Property Services/Inspections, Tenant Concepts, Appraisal, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Marketing/PR, Trade Groups, Employment / Jobs, Venture Capital | ALL | ALL
Has office reached the "new normal?" As we move into the second half of 2022, #Transwestern CEO, Larry Heard, touches on office occupancy and how being back in the office benefits the company and employees.
Transwestern | Date Uploaded: July 18, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Residential Properties for Lease, Residential Properties for Sale, Architecture, Brokerage, Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Infrastructure, Interior Design, Tenant Concepts, Appraisal, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Marketing/PR, Venture Capital | ALL | ALL
Mixed-Use value-add opportunity located in the heart of Wakefield center. This 18,500 +/- SF mixed-use property is 50% occupied with value upside through renovating and leasing the second floor as retail/office space or redeveloping the second floor into residences. Rated with a (91) Walker's Paradise Walkscore, 401-411 Main Street is minutes to the MBTA commuter rail, some of Wakefield's best dining, and scenic Lake Quannapowitt.
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 18, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Sale | Residential, Office, Other, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | MASSACHUSETTS
Investment Property Session at the Commercial Real Estate Summit ONLINE on June 16, 2022. Discussion of Commercial Real Investment Property available and programs to close the transactions.
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: July 13, 2022 | Date Created: June 16, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality, Industrial, Medical, Office, Retail, Other, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Education, Automotive, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Student Housing, Senior Housing, Self-Storage, Bio-Technology / Laboratory, Cannabis, Data Center, Restaurant, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | ALL
Joining the conversation today are "The Voice of Hospitality" Glenn Haussman, Producer & GM David Mignano, our Producer Danyetta Leffler and our Surprise Celebrity Lightning Round Judge..... We are talking about Hotels, NY & CA, Labor, Leaders, Friday Night Audit and so much more.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: July 12, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Out of the Box Session at the Commercial Real Estate Summit ONLINE - June 16, 2022. Discussion of Commercial Real Estate Transactions for Out of the Box Property types and loan programs
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: July 11, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality, Industrial, Land, Medical, Residential, Multifamily, Office, Other, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Education, Automotive, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Student Housing, Senior Housing, Self-Storage, Bio-Technology / Laboratory, Cannabis, Restaurant, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | ALL
Mixed-Use value-add opportunity located in the heart of Wakefield center. This 18,500 +/- SF mixed-use property is 50% occupied with value upside through renovating and leasing the second floor as retail/office space or redeveloping the second floor into residences. Rated with a (91) Walker's Paradise Walkscore, 401-411 Main Street is minutes to the MBTA commuter rail, some of Wakefield's best dining, and scenic Lake Quannapowitt.
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Sale | Office, Retail, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | MASSACHUSETTS
If you're looking to sell your commercial real estate fast, there are a few things you can do to make it happen. Here are 5.5 tips in this 3-minute video to help you get started on selling your commercial property quickly. If you like this video, click here to read more: https://masscommercialproperties.com/...
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Hospitality, Industrial, Land, Medical, Residential, Multifamily, Office, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | MASSACHUSETTS
Looking to invest in commercial real estate? Here are the latest sales trends to watch in Greater Boston. Whether you're interested in purchasing a property or simply keeping up with market changes, this video will give you the information you need to make informed decisions. Thanks for watching! Links to Sources: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... https://www.greenstreet.com/insights/... https://www.costar.com/ https://www.stdb.com/crepi
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: June 21, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research | Industrial, Office, Retail | MASSACHUSETTS
Check out our Top 3 Industrial Sales in the Medford/Malden Submarket with Josh Bartell.
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: June 16, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research | Industrial, Office | MASSACHUSETTS
When you're looking to buy or sell a commercial property, it's important that you have a realistic idea of its commercial property valuation. In this video, we'll take a look at how to choose the right commercial property valuation sales comp.
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: June 09, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Educational Programs, Appraisal | ALL | MASSACHUSETTS
Commercial real estate can be a great investment, but how to find a commercial real estate buyer and feel assured that you've found the right one is not easy. In this 2 minute video I'll share with you my number one tip for easily identifying the right commercial real estate buyer for your property. I'm also sharing a free PDF report on how to find commercial real estate buyers to pay you the right price. Get your free download: How to Get the Right Price for Your Commercial Real Estate: https://masscommercialproperties.com/...
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: June 02, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | ALL | MASSACHUSETTS
Commercial real estate is a complex and ever-changing market. When pricing your property, it's important to weigh all of the pros and cons of publishing your commercial real estate price to ensure you get the best return on your investment. Watch this video for more information about how to price to get the highest commercial real estate value. _________________________ How to calculate commercial real estate value: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... FREE REPORT: Six Signs it's Time to Sell: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... __________________________
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: May 25, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Educational Programs | ALL | MASSACHUSETTS
585 Middlesex Street is a 100% net-leased, LEED Gold office building located in the center of Lowell, MA. Originally the Davis and Sargent historic mill constructed from bedrock quarried from the abutting canal, the property was subsequently renovated as a LEED Gold recipient the property incorporates sustainable elements including solar panels, high-efficiency heating, plumbing, and electrical systems, pervious pavement, and the use of non-VOC emissions construction materials. The building is leased by the NOBIS Group, which is an integrated consulting firm that provides engineering and environmental solutions for public and private projects of all sizes. Learn More: https://masscommercialproperties.com/...
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: May 19, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale | Office | MASSACHUSETTS
There are many reasons why investors might choose to sell their commercial real estate holdings. In this video, we explore the top 6 reasons investors are selling commercial real estate. Whether you're looking to cash in on investments or simply move on to new opportunities, it's important to understand the factors that can influence a commercial real estate transaction. Watch this video for a closer look at the top six reasons investors are selling in 2021 vs 2022. Access the Infographic here: https://masscommercialproperties.com/...
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: May 18, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | ALL | MASSACHUSETTS
Commercial real estate is a valuable asset, and it's important to understand how to calculate its value. In this 7 minute video, I explain the cap rate and show you how to use it to determine the value of a commercial property. You'll also see an easy excel tool that allows you to use real-world factors that help you feel confident about the commercial real estate value you've reached. Top 5 Questions to Ask your Commercial Estate Broker: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... Request a Consultation with Jeremy: https://mansard.as.me/schedule.php Thank you Mike Lipsey for the inspiration for this tool: https://lipseyco.com/
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: May 12, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Educational Programs, Lending / Finance | ALL | MASSACHUSETTS
As interest rates rise, what does this mean for commercial real estate? In this video, we take a look at how rising interest rates could impact the commercial real estate market. We'll also explore some of the potential opportunities and challenges that could come with increasing rates. To reach Dave: Dave Gambaccini, CCIM Senior Advisor | New Hampshire Financial Services dave.gambaccini@colliers.com Mobile: +1 603 540 1433 To reach Jeremy: www.Mansardcre.com
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 11, 2022 | Date Created: May 05, 2022| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | MASSACHUSETTS
If you're a business owner who is selling your business, but the buyer doesn't want to take on the real estate, don't worry! There are three simple things you can do to prepare to get the property off of your hands and into the hands of the right buyer. In this video, I'll share those tips with you.
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 05, 2022 | Date Created: April 29, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Industrial, Office, Retail, Restaurant | ALL
As the Greater Boston commercial real estate market continues to grow and evolve, it's important to stay up-to-date on the latest sales trends. In this video, we'll take a look at the most important trends to watch.
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: July 05, 2022 | Date Created: March 11, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research | Industrial, Multifamily, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office
Recap Video of the Commercial Real Estate & Lending Conference held on April 26, 2022 at the Sheraton Universal Hotel in Hollywood, CA. The event featured a keynote discussing a potential solution to the Homeless, the trademarked LoanMakers Forum and DealSavers. We introduced a new way to NETWORK with FOCUS NETWORKING.
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: June 28, 2022 | Date Created: June 01, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance | ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Jessica Janis Marketing In-building Networks (Fiber to the Edge &Making Connections in Hospitality, Sports & Entertainment for Corning Optical. We are talking about Fiber Optics, Hotels, Sports, Entertainment, Trends, How important it is to get Jess and her Team involved early in the design phase, Construction Savings and so much more... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog Big [CLIC] 6 Announcement Coming Soon at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 23, 2022 | Date Created: June 23, 2022| Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Infrastructure, Interior Design, Technology / Proptech, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Sports & Entertainment | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Stephen O'Connor, Managing Director & Principal Robert+Douglas Los Angeles a national source for Hotel Capital. We are talking about Interest Rates, Hotel Deals, Construction Loans, Re-Fi's California Hotel Market and so much more....... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog Big Announcement Coming Soon on [CLIC] 6 at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 21, 2022 | Date Created: June 21, 2022| Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining Craig Sullivan on stage is Mr. Alan Reay Founder & President of Atlas Hospitality Group. Alan changed Hotel Brokerage in California. Alan and his firm are the market leader in Hotel Sales. Thank you Alan.... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 17, 2022 | Date Created: June 17, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Here is a Highlight our First Development Deal of the Year... Joining us on stage is Bruce Ford Lodging Econometrics, Bill O'Connell of O'Connell Hotels & Hospitality, Ron Kim & Swati Patel of Prospera Hotels, Kay Lang of Kay Lang + Associates, David Sudeck of JMBM, Craig Sullivan of [CLIC] & Glenn Haussman of No Vacancy. Congrats to Prospera Hotels & O'Connell Hotels..... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 09, 2022 | Date Created: June 09, 2022| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Events / Webinars | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Here is a highlight from our Hotel Investment Panel with Glenn Haussman Moderating (L to R) Lynette Montoya Latino Hotel Association, Gary Gray Twenty Four Seven Hotels, Jim Butler JMBM, Steve Van Prism Hotels & Resorts, Suzanne Mellen HVS, Bijal Patel CH& LA and Vinay Patel AAHOA. Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com[CLIC] 6 announcement coming soon.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 07, 2022 | Date Created: June 07, 2022| Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Highlight from our Hotel Lending Panel with Robert Lo East West Bank, Peter Steigleder Fidelity Mortgage Lenders, Keegan Bisch Stonehill Capital & Ryan Mazelli Ygrene Energy Fund. A special apology to our Outstanding Moderator Stephen O'Connor of Robert + Douglas Hotel Capital Advisors for not being in frame during filming. Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: June 02, 2022 | Date Created: June 02, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance | Hospitality | ALL
In this video Chris Marabella tries to economically explain what has happened with Supply, Demand, Price / Cap Rate of Net lease properties over the last two years and to present. If you are interested in being featured on Net Lease TV or have an idea for a future show call Chris Marabella at (760) 803-6464. To subscribe to Net Lease TV click on the link below; https://www.marabellafinance.com/net-...
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: June 01, 2022 | Date Created: May 16, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Educational Programs | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
In this episode of Net Lease TV Chris solves for loan constant to Give $7,500 Monthly. Formula for this episode; Price = $3,000,000 Cap Rate = 5.50% Loan Amount = $1,500,000 Loan Amortization = 30 Years Monthly Cashflow Wanted: $7,500 Loan Constant = 5% (solved for in equation). Interest Rate - 3.00% (solved for on loan constant chart). $3,000,000 (.055) - $1,500,000 X = $7,500 X 12 X is the loan constant needed to give a $7,500 monthly cash-flow to the client. If you are an Agent or Principal and would like Chris Marabella to work through this analysis with your specific Net Lease transaction contact him on his cell anytime at (760) 803-6464 and we can do a in person meeting if you are in Southern California or by Go To Meeting / Call. Or email Chris at nnn@marabellafinance.com
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: June 01, 2022 | Date Created: May 27, 2022| Educational Programs, Lending / Finance | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
In this Episode of Net Lease TV / Net Lease 101 Chris goes over the Rent to Sales Ratio Algebraically and how to solve for Rent to Sales or Rent when you have a 7% Rent to Sales Ratio and estimated store sales of $1.8 Million per year. For additional Net Lease TV Episode ideas and / or guests email Chris Marabella at nnn@marabellafinance.com. To contact Chris Marabella his cell is (760) 803-6464. Also to subscribe to Net Lease TV click on the following link; https://www.marabellafinance.com/net-...
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: June 01, 2022 | Date Created: May 16, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Educational Programs, Lending / Finance | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
In this episode of Net Lease TV Chris goes on tour to ICSC Las Vegas which occured around May 23, 2022. He gives an update on the 10 year treasury yield, oil prices and what is happening with interest rates in the Net Lease Market. Feel free to text or contact Chris Marabella on his cell at (760) 803-6464. If you have any ideas for future episodes of Net Lease TV feel free to email Chris Marabella at nnn@marabellafinance.com. To subscribe to Net Lease TV click on the link below; https://www.marabellafinance.com/net-...
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: June 01, 2022 | Date Created: May 25, 2022| Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focusses on the California Hotel Market. Glenn Haussman & Craig Sullivan take the stage together for the first time to Moderate the Hotel Development Round Table: The Agony and The Ecstasy with Ron Kim & Swati Patel of Prospera Hotels, Kay Lang of Kay Lang + Associates and David Sudeck of JMBM. As we discuss the journey to build the "Crown Jewel of the Anaheim Resort" the JW Marriott.... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog updates for [CLIC] 6 in March of 2023 are coming soon at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 31, 2022 | Date Created: May 31, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance | Hospitality | ALL
Joining the conversation today on [CLIC] Connect is Jennifer Flohr, Sr. VP California Hotel & Lodging Association and we are talking about Leadership, CA Hotels, Advocacy & Legislation, CH&LA Hospitality Foundation, Scholarships and so much more.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: May 26, 2022 | Date Created: May 26, 2022| Charities, Events / Webinars, Property Management, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA