VIDEO SEARCH


Categories

Property Types

States

Markets / Counties

Cities / Neighborhoods

Producers





Search Results

Sort By

1621 videos found


Watch as DMGs owners Charles and Angela Todd give us an inside look from LA to SD, what their Client's expectations are, and how they navigate on the job. More importantly, how much DMG enjoys working with their Clientele. Special thanks to DMG's amazing Clients: Frank Lahijani of Global Commercial Real Estate (LA) and Peter Wright from QualityFirst Commercial (SD). DMGs Expedient Due Diligence Services: ALTA Surveys Building Inspections / Property Condition Assessments Phase I, and Phase II Environmental Testing: Asbestos, Lead, Mold
DMG | Date Uploaded: March 16, 2023 | Date Created: March 17, 2023| Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
Commercial Real Estate & Lending Conference on April 27, 2023 will be held at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. Featuring the trademarked LoanMakers Forum and DealSavers. Come and see a new way to network with FOCUS NETWORKING. This is the most INTERACTIVE Commercial Real Estate event. Go to www.crelc.com for more information. Use Promo code "review" for discounted registration
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: March 14, 2023 | Date Created: March 14, 2023| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance | ALL | CALIFORNIA
What are the six signs to watch for when it's time to list commercial property? "I have negative cash flow and I need to sell." "I sold, closed, or moved my business and need to my commercial real estate for sale." "I'm tired of managing the property." "I've grown the property to what I think to be its full potential and I'm ready to list my commercial property." "Investors are pressing me for their returns." "I want to list commercial property and leaseback to generate cash to grow my business." Process: 1. Discovery 2. Evaluation 3. Exposure 4. Closing A lot of times when you're thinking of listing commercial property, it's easy to want to try to time the market and figure out is this the best time to go to market? And frankly, I've been doing this for over 20 years, and involved in over a thousand transactions, and I'll tell you that it's only during market peaks that we see property owners who want to list commercial property coming to market and telling us they're selling because they've grown the property to the full potential. It's not going to increase in value anymore from their perspective, and that's the number one reason why they're selling. So that's predominantly one of the reasons why you would list commercial property, but unfortunately, peak cycles happen only once every about 10 years, so there have to be five other signs that you would identify for when it's the right time to sell. Thanks for watching the video. If you like it, you can hit that notification bell, give us a thumbs up and subscribe. We look forward to seeing you in the next video. Thanks. ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s YouTube Channel: / @commercialreales... ~~~~ 6 Reasons Why People Are Selling in Today's Market: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mans... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre/ ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mansardcomm... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: March 13, 2023 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Property Management
Jan 18, 2023 Panel 1: Twin Cities Apartment Market Update Abe Roberts, First Vice President Investments, Marcus & Millichap Chris Missling, Senior Vice President – Multi-Family Investment Sales, NAI Legacy Matt Mullins, Vice President, Maxfield Research and Consulting LLC Ted Bickel, Managing Director, Northmarq Josh Talberg, Managing Director, JLL Keith Collins, Executive Vice President, CBRE Grant Campbell, Senior Vice President Investments, Centerspace • Recap on recent major transactions • Value-add opportunities in the market • Competition for investment properties • CAP Rate updates & trends • Which submarkets are still favorable • What type of yields should investors expect • Investment market forecast • Renter Demographic Update for Apartment Investors & Developers Panel 2: Capital Markets Andy Deckas, Chief Executive Officer, Axial Real Estate Advisors LLC Fritz Waldvogel, Senior Vice President, Production, Colliers Mortgage Lucas Goring, Vice President, Bellwether Enterprise Brett Olson, Senior Vice President, Grandbridge Todd Dexheimer, Co Founder and Principal, Endurus Capital Nick Place, Chief Lending Officer, Bridgewater Bank • Interest rates keep rising – what does that mean for investors and developers • Impact of inflation – what does that mean for owners & developers • Fannie & Freddie and HUD update • Construction lending solutions • Long term debt options now and outlook for the next few years • Alternative sources of capital & private lending • What is the overall outlook for 2023 Panel 3: The New Face of Management: Demographic, Operations & New Technology Alex Lelchuk, President, Lelch Audio Video Heather Fleetham, Vice President Operations, Lincoln Property Company Cecil Smith, President & CEO, Minnesota Multi Housing Association Erin Fransen, Chief Operating Officer, Timberland Partners Sydney Anderson, Senior Director, Client Services, Greystar Jamie Perron, Chief Operating Officer, Saturday Properties • Current market vacancy & absorption rates • Changing demographic characteristics of apartment renters • Tenant expectations from owners • Leasing activities • Cutting-edge technologies changing the industry • Updating old properties Panel 4: Multifamily Development in 2023 David Miller, Owner, Principal, UrbanWorks Architecture Maureen Michalski, Vice President of Real Estate Development, Ryan Companies Katie Anthony, Vice President of Development, Schafer Richardson Josh Brandsted, President/Owner, greco Kent Roers, Co-Founder and Owner, Roers Companies Trevor Martinez, Developer, Sherman Associates • What are the hot suburban submarkets for development • Is anything viable in St. Paul right now? • Conversions? Historic or office conversions? • Site redevelopment • When increasing interest prices out home buyers – does that change unit mix for apartment developers • Acquiring land in a tumultuous market • Other multifamily products you are looking at? Senior, 55+, Student, Affordable? • Condominiums – is there any activity at all? Panel 5: Architecture, Design, and Construction Forecast Joyce Stupnik, President | Partner, BDH Dean Dovolis, Principal | CEO, DJR | Architecture & Design Michael Krych, Senior Design Leader, Managing Partner, BKV Group Stefan Michno, Project Manager, Kraus-Anderson Christian Lawrence, Founder & CEO, RISE Modular David Stahl, Principal, Cuningham • What types of trending amenities are important • How has design changed interior layouts of units • Modular construction pros & cons • New project showcase • Is work-from-home still driving unit design and amenities? • Creative strategies to keep per unit cost down
RE Journals | Date Uploaded: March 06, 2023 | Date Created: January 18, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Residential Properties for Lease, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, Property Management, Technology / Proptech, Trade Groups | Multifamily | MINNESOTA
What are the four most important categories for you to consider when you're preparing to evaluate an investment property, particularly if you're getting ready to sell your property and you want to understand what the value is in today's market? In this video Jeremy Cyrier, President & founder will go over crucial information related to these 4 Keys to evaluating an investment property. Thanks for watching the video. If you like it, you can hit that notification bell, give us a thumbs up and subscribe. We look forward to seeing you in the next video. Thanks. ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7GBJqbP6YNqJmw0Lqbiw?sub_confirmation=1 ~~~~ 6 Reasons Why People Are Selling in Today's Market: https://masscommercialproperties.com/six-signs-its-time-to-sell ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mansard-commercial-properties/ ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre/ ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mansardcommercialproperties/ ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: March 06, 2023 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Land, Medical, Multifamily, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | NEW HAMPSHIRE
If you've recently sold your company and the buyer of your business has come back to you and asked you about buying your property, then this video is for you. In this video, Jeremy Cyrier provides insight on what to consider when your tenant wants to buy your property. If you're interested in learning more about how to do evaluation when you're in this specific situation, feel free to reach out to us. You can request a consultation on our website, at mansardcre.com, or you can call our office and we'll be happy to have a conversation with you to talk to you about how we help a business owner such as yourself, figure out how to best approach a situation where you have a tenant who owns your prior company that wants to buy your real estate. Thanks for watching the video. If you like it, you can hit that notification bell, give us a thumbs up and subscribe. We look forward to seeing you in the next video. Thanks. ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ 6 Reasons Why People Are Selling in Today's Market: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mans... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre/ ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mansardcomm... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: February 27, 2023 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Land, Medical, Multifamily, Office, Retail, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | NEW HAMPSHIRE
292 Lowell Street (Including 39 Winter Street) is a multi-tenant, dual building 6,651 SF auto service retail property in Lawrence, MA. The property consists of 8 drive-in bays, an office and customer waiting area with two restrooms, and an additional 900 SF of mezzanine storage. 292 Lowell Street is fully sprinklered and features (4) 10' x 10' Doors and (2) 12' x 10' doors. 39 Winter St has (2) 10' x 10' Doors and is not sprinklered. The property features 2005 updates, including new garage doors, an entrance door, windows, a rubber roof, natural gas heating system, ceiling lighting, and an office with 1 ADA accessible restroom, along with gas, water, and sewer connections to the Want to learn more? https://buff.ly/3PIcnyq ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: February 27, 2023 | Date Created: March 14, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Retail, Automotive | MASSACHUSETTS
Everyone wants to sell a commercial property when the accepted offer equals the closing price. Renegotiations are frustrating, time-consuming, and expensive and can damage your profits and reputation if the sale of your commercial property fails to close. Most sellers want to avoid investing to pull together the 5 best things to do before selling their commercial property. Who wants to invest money into selling a commercial property when you are curious if a buyer will pay you the right price? Unfortunately, what's more expensive and disappointing is when the excitement of finding a buyer and forming an agreement results in a renegotiation. Buyers will often agree to a price to put the property under agreement, followed by extensive and expensive due diligence. The results often change the buyer's mind on the offer price and lead to frustrating renegotiations. ** The 5 Best Things To Do Before Selling Your Commercial Property ** Property Condition Assessment Environmental Reports Title Survey Rent Roll Prior 3 years of Operating Expenses When you complete these items before offering your commercial property for sale, you give the buyer a clearer picture of the physical and financial health of the property. You narrow the bid-ask gap because the buyer's risk is mitigated with this valuable information. Moreover, you build trust with the buyer, resulting in higher offer prices and a smoother sale. Are you looking to sell your commercial real estate? ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: February 27, 2023 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Land, Multifamily, Office, Retail, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | MASSACHUSETTS
In this video Jeremy Cyrier from MANSARD will be giving an update on the year-end sales numbers for 2022 for office, retail, flex and industrial sales in the greater Boston and southern NH markets. MANSARD has pulled together all of the trades that happened in Rockingham, Essex, and Middlesex Counties, valued between $1M and $100M in 2022. In this video Jeremy is going to show you some data, charts, and market cycle trend information. We hope you enjoy it, and if you do, please give us a thumbs up, subscribe to our channel. "This is our year-end review of 2022 looking at the market for Rockingham, Essex and Middlesex Counties. So we're really focused on greater Boston sales trends, commercial sales trends. This is identifying the office, industrial and retail markets valued between $1M and $100M. So when we look at the market, what we like to do is look at it in a perspective historically, and we track data going back to 2006, so we can see the market cycle year-by-year for sales volume by buildings traded. And what this gives us a sense of is the relative stage of the market and how active it is. And as you can see here, we had a peak year in 2021 with 829 sales really dwarfing all of the prior years going back to 2006, even 2022 ended up as a very strong year with a long-term average at 455 sales per year. So what we saw in 2022 was about 707 trades, which is still quite strong. Looking at our year-over-year effective change in year-to-date sales, we can see the slowdown in the market, namely the transition here that looks somewhat like this downward trend in the 2007 Great Recession into 2008, just the scale of the velocity of slowdown. Now, not as deep an effective change. As you can see, we ended 2022 with a 21% year-over-year change. And that is a strong change in velocity, but not anywhere as grave or dire as we saw back in 2007, 2008, when transaction of volume plummeted severely. The 10 Year Treasury been very popular in the news. If you're reading financial news, you're seeing the constant references to the yield of the 10 Year Treasury. Looking at it historically, you can see we did bottom out in 2020 with an average yield that was phenomenally low, just around that 1% mark. We ended 2022 with a 10 Year Treasury at about 3.5%. Because we started the year at the lower end of the range, our average yield for the year came in on the chart just below 3%. But what's interesting is looking at the annual percentage change, you can see here that the dramatic increase in the 10 Year Treasury by the Federal Reserve shows just this very sharp up into the right trajectory of change. And it does make me wonder how much further this is really going to go. There's chatter about a rate increase here in early 2023, but wondering, and I'm thinking maybe this is going to start to taper. And if you look at this percentage change, you'll see that the interest rate policy going back to 1990, an annual percentage change, does tend to fluctuate. We're accustomed to changes in the last 10 years, but it's interesting here that we've seen such rapid change. Will we see this level off? Will we see it start to come down? When will it start to come down? We're not really sure. Looking at sales volume in relation to the prior years, again, that annual transaction velocity from 2006 to 2022, 455 deals per year of trading hands on average. It's about $2.7B annually that we see in the market. Last year, 2022, we saw 707 transactions and $4.7B in volume. Now granted, there's some appreciation in that number, but looking at the sales volume in the market, we can see here that we are still very busy. The question is, when did the market start to decelerate? And when we look at 2021 in relation to 2022 and we start plotting these Fed rate hikes in 2022, we see here that the market really didn't start to respond until about October, November, and December where we saw a tapering of sales happening. And so it was really the shock of those May, June and July rates hitting the market that we started to see the deals closing in October, November, December, reflecting the changing environment. So we're expecting to see that continue into 2023. I would be surprised if we had another 707 unit sale this year. My expectation is we're going to trend down more toward the long-term average this year in volume..." Are you looking to sell your commercial real estate? ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: February 27, 2023 | Date Created: February 02, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research | Industrial, Office, Retail | MASSACHUSETTS
Silverwood is a 15,000 Home New Master-Planned Community in Hesperia
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 30, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Land, Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
309 East Mountain View St, Barstow: •Located within close proximity of Barstow Community Hospital and Barstow City Hall •Located just west of Barstow Rd and E Mountain View St. •Centrally Located
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 30, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Office | CALIFORNIA
900-914 E. Main St, Barstow: •Medical office building consisting of seven units •Fully paved parking lot twenty-three (23) parking spaces •Suite 900: Has receptionist area, a doctor’s office, two (2) bathrooms, lab area and three (3) exam rooms. •Suite 902: Has three (3) exam rooms, a lab area, has a reception area, two bathrooms, a doctor’s office, a reception area and a reception room. . (This unit is currently by a tenant on a month-to-month lease) •Suite 904: This suite has four (4) exam rooms with a sink, one sink in the hallway, receptionist area, two bathrooms, doctor's office, and a reception room. •Suite 908: Has three (3) exam rooms, a reception area, two bathrooms and a doctor’s office. •Suite 910 & 912: combined suites with Two exam rooms, has a large lab area in the back, two doctor’s office, reception room, reception counter. There are three (3) exam rooms, a two restrooms, large waiting area, and another lab reception area. •Suite 914: The suite has four (4) exam rooms, a lab area in the bac, two restrooms, reception room and doctor's office
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 30, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Office | CALIFORNIA
Property Description: •Chance to own a unique property that includes a fully leased office building and two leased apartment units. •Tenants in the apartment units have been there five (5) plus years. •Office space is currently leased by a property management company named RentSource Corporation, that runs through January 31, 2024, with options. •This property is well maintained and shows pride of ownership. •This property is centrally located with easy access to I-15 & I-40. •Do Not Disturb Tenants
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 30, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Office | CALIFORNIA
Property Description: Two out pads adjacent to the brand-new ±8,531 Sq. Ft. Texas Roadhouse in Hesperia, CA. The Texas Roadhouse is the Largest Texas Roadhouse restaurant in the organization This site sits just south of the Interstate 15 & Main St on/off ramps along Mariposa Rd., which fronts I-15 with average daily traffic counts on I-15 of ±113,000 vehicles. The two pads come with approximately ±110 Sq. Ft. of presence on each side of the pole sign. The original concept calls for a future drive use, and a hotel. The location is situated at the gateway to the High Desert trade area. The site is also strategically located on the way and back to Las Vegas, Nevada, where 30% of the 42 million annual visitors are from California.
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 30, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Retail | CALIFORNIA
16922 Main Street, Hesperia •Current Midtown Center tenants include Stater Bros., Sizzler, KFC, US Bank, Little Caesars and Subway •Major East –West Corridor to and from I-15 •Located between two signalized corners •Surrounded by nearly ±59,757 households within a 3-mile radius with an average household income of $77,175
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 30, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Retail | CALIFORNIA
APN: 0182-121-17 ±14,772 SF Lot Size: ±1.96 Acres Large commercial building used as a former restaurant and originally a former Safeway grocery store Located on Historic Route 66 the site has very high traffic and visibility. Fully paved parking lot with plenty of parking Great potential for a banquet hall, church or any other use that may require large open areas and lots of parking Under Served Retail and Hospitality Trade Area with a population off ±115,018 within 35 minutes or less drive time
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 28, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Restaurant | CALIFORNIA
9400 Holly Road, Adelanto, CA is a ±74,000 SF warehouse in Adelanto's Cannabis Manufacturing Zone. The property sold for traditional use at a cannabis rate.
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 27, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Cannabis | CALIFORNIA
20920 Bear Valley Rd. Ste. F, Apple Valley -- Suite F: ±2,020 Sq. Ft. At heavy traffic 4-way arterial stoplight High foot traffic Unit currently has a built-out restroom and small storage space, with open floor plan and concrete flooring. Prominent Signage Available on the building as well as the pylon sign Other current tenants include Circle K/76 Gas Station, Little Caesars Pizza, Liberty Tax, a Vape Shop, and Top Nails Owner is willing to explore a restaurant user, with the potential of negotiating help with the buildout.
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 24, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Retail | CALIFORNIA
12384 Palmdale Rd -- Available Sq. Ft.: ±1,636 Only ½ mile from Hwy 395 and Palmdale Rd. and adjacent Surrounded by existing and developing subdivisions, office, and retail Current tenants include: a Dental Office, Mojave River Academy, El Tejocote Restaurant, Liquor Store, Nail Salon and Detail Garage.
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 24, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease | Retail | CALIFORNIA
5 Newly built industrial buildings available for lease. Year Built: 2021 Zoning: I2 (General Manufacturing) Building A: ±17,535 Sq. Ft. Building B: ±9,040 Sq. Ft. Building C: ±9,040 Sq. Ft. Building D: ±15,714 Sq. Ft. Building E: ±17,741 Sq. Ft.
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 24, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Industrial | CALIFORNIA
Two ±25,000 SF Warehouses for traditional or cannabis use in Adelanto, CA. Owner will demise the space to ±12,500 SF on a lease LISTING DETAILS Location: 10211 Rancho Rd, Adelanto, CA 92301 APN: 3128-051-11 Building Size: ±25,000 SF Lot Size: ±1.99 AC Asking Price: $5,500,000 Lease Rate: $1.10 - $1.60 NNN
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 23, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Industrial | CALIFORNIA
At heavy traffic 4-way arterial stoplight High foot traffic 21870 Bear Valley Road, Apple Valley -- Unit currently has a built-out restroom and small storage space, with open floor plan and concrete flooring. Prominent Signage Available on the building as well as the pylon sign Other current tenants include Circle K/76 Gas Station, Little Caesars Pizza, Liberty Tax, a Vape Shop, and Top Nails Owner is willing to explore a restaurant user, with the potential of negotiating help with the buildout.
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 24, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Industrial | CALIFORNIA
11651 Rancho Road, Adelanto -- This metal constructed industrial warehouse building will be subdivided making ±6,000SF at the East end of the building, which will be available by approximately January 1, 2023. Features: 1 ground level door, and will include 1 restroom (per owner). Excellent opportunity for a woodshop, metal shop, fabrication shop, small body shop, welding shop, machine shop, engine rebuilder, etc. Easy access to Highway 395 and only ±7 miles to the 15 Freeway.
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 16, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Industrial | CALIFORNIA
20920 Bear Valley Road, Apple Valley, CA 92308 -- Located at a four-way signalized corner. Prominent Signage is available on the building as well as the pylon sign. Other current tenants include Circle K/76 Gas Station, Little Caesars Pizza, Liberty Tax, a Vape Shop, and Top Nails Unit currently has a built-out restroom and small storage space, with open floor plan and concrete flooring.
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: January 09, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Retail | CALIFORNIA
16930 Main Street, Hesperia -- Current Midtown Center tenants include Stater Bros., Sizzler, KFC, US Bank, Little Caesars and Subway Major East -West Corridor to and from I-15 Dominant Neighborhood Shopping Center Located between two signalized corners Average Daily Traffic Count of 38,437. This unit is located next door to Sally Beauty Supply.
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: February 25, 2023 | Date Created: September 01, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease | Retail | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. No conversation today Producer Dani & Craig have highlights from Season 7 for you. Thank you to our Production Partners Red Roof Franchising & Chicago Title NCS - California, Our Guests & To Our Audience..... We will be back soon with Season 8 of [CLIC] Connect. Thank you...... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: February 21, 2023 | Date Created: February 21, 2023| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Angela Todd and DMG’s Phase I specialist, Paul Dubone, guide us on what they look for during a Phase I Environmental Site Assessment. This useful knowledge will enable you to get a jump start on potential issues to help close your deal.
DMG | Date Uploaded: February 16, 2023 | Date Created: February 02, 2023| Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | ALL | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Doris Hager & Patrick Kruger of Hager Design International Inc. We’re discussing Leadership, Hotels, Hotel PIP’s, Hotel Construction, Design and so much more...... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: February 09, 2023 | Date Created: February 14, 2023| Construction, Interior Design, Property Management, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Oliver & Sachin Shah of Atlas Hospitality Group (The Market Leader in California Hotel Sales). Plus, we’re discussing Leadership, Hotels, Hotel PIP’s, Buying & Selling Hotels in CA, Brokerage, Lenders and 2023. Meet Oliver & Sachin at the 6th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 1-2, 2023 at The Westin South Coast Plaza Hotel in Costa Mesa, CA. Thank you Producer Dani Leffler and our Production Partners Red Roof Franchising & Chicago Title NCS-CA..... Please tour our website and sign up [CLIC] 6 and our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: February 09, 2023 | Date Created: February 09, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Isaac Stern Exe. Director Partner ESI/SureBuild and we are discussing SureBuild a new kind of Insurance, Leadership, Hotels, Hotel PIP’s, Buying & Selling Hotels in CA, Brokerage, Lenders and 2023. Meet Isaac at the 6th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 1-2, 2023 at The Westin South Coast Plaza Hotel in Costa Mesa, CA. Thank you Producer Dani Leffler & our Production Partners Red Roof Franchising & Chicago Title NCS- California. Please tour our website and sign up for [CLIC] 6 and our Blog at cliconference.com
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: February 08, 2023 | Date Created: February 08, 2023| Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Interior Design, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Join us on March 1-2, 2023 for the 6th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference & [CLIC] Connect at the Westin South Coast Plaza Hotel in Costa Mesa, CA. This is the only Hotel Investment Conference that is focused on the California Hotel Market register at cliconference.com
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: February 08, 2023 | Date Created: February 08, 2023| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
Commercial Real Estate & Lending Conference on April 27, 2023 will be held at the JW Marriott Anaheim Resort. Featuring the trademarked LoanMakers Forum and DealSavers. Come and see a new way to network with FOCUS NETWORKING. This is the most INTERACTIVE Commercial Real Estate event. Go to www.crelc.com for more information - use discount code "review" to register.
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: February 07, 2023 | Date Created: February 07, 2023| Events / Webinars | Hospitality, Industrial, Land, Medical, Multifamily, Office, Retail, Other, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Education, Automotive, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Self-Storage, Parking, Cannabis, Restaurant, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | CALIFORNIA
In this episode of Commercial Real Estate Talk, Steve and Arnie interview Sandy SIgal, President and CEO of NewMark Merrill Companies. They discuss Sandy's start in the business, noteworthy deals and properties, his take on the retail sector going forward, their investments in technology and his personal interests.
RENTV | Date Uploaded: February 02, 2023 | Date Created: January 30, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Charities, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Lending / Finance, Property Management, Technology / Proptech, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Interviews / Speeches | Retail | CALIFORNIA
The I-5 Distribution Center at Tejon, sitting adjacent to Interstate 5 is 50 minutes from the San Fernando Valley and 35 minutes from Valencia, very near the geographic and population center of California. This strategic location offers the ability to reach more than 40 million people with next-day delivery and 70 million in two days, with the shortest average distance to major population centers in the western U.S. The strategic position provides access to the West Coast’s principal north-south goods movement corridor, and an easy connection via State Highway 58 to both the I-15 and I-10 east-west corridors. State-of-the-art features include: 1.1 Million SF Industrial Building 250 Dock High Doors 2 Grade Level Doors 40' Clear Height ESFR Sprinklers 680 Trailer Stalls 3 Sided Loading For more information, please contact: Craig Peters at craig.peters@cbre.com and Richard Ramirez at richard.ramirez@cbre.com
CBRE | Craig Peters | Date Uploaded: February 01, 2023 | Date Created: November 07, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease | Industrial | CALIFORNIA
+/- 15,000 SF space available for lease located in the heart of a major retail trade area. Located near the Shoppes at Parma. A Marabella Owned Property. For more details, contact: Randy Markowitz 216.861.5262 randymarkowitz@hannacre.com Christian Marabella Marabella Commercial Finance, Inc. Cell (760) 803-6464 Email: nnn@marabellafinance.com Website: http://www.marabellafinance.com Learn more: http://www.hannacre.com/search-proper...
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: January 23, 2023 | Date Created: January 23, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease | Retail | OHIO
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Rejoining the conversation today is Dan Givertz, CEO OCI Hospitality and we are talking about Career Changes, Leadership, Hotels, Hotel PIP’s, Buying & Selling Hotels and 2023........ Please tour our website and sign up for the 6th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference and our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: January 19, 2023 | Date Created: January 19, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Property Management, Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Greg Fregoso, Kyle Allison & Tom Groebe of Hospitality MD and The PM Shift..... We are talking Hospitality, Content Creation, Award Winning Film, Did I say Hospitality and so much more. We had a great conversation and if your not watching The PM Shift why?????? Great show Great Hotel Leaders and you can meet Kyle, Tom & Greg at [CLIC] 6 on March1-2, 2023 plus they will be doing a Live PM Shift from our After Party. What a way to kick off the new year Thank you Producer Dani and the Guys from Hospitality MD and our Production Partners Red Roof Franchising & Chicago Title NCS- California. Please [CLIC] on the following link for the Award Winning Documentary: Follow Me and I Will Be Behind You (OFFICIAL DOCUMENTARY TRAILER) https://youtu.be/WievTSOmd8k Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: January 18, 2023 | Date Created: January 18, 2023| Marketing/PR, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
27 Trafalgar Square, Nashua, NH 03063 Retail Property for Sale NH Broker of Record Brian Brockman Bang Realty-New England, Inc Tel: (513) 898-1551 License: O75993
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: January 08, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Retail | NEW HAMPSHIRE
4904 N Navarro St, Victoria, TX 77904 Retail For Sale Jake Fleming 949.401.9557 jfleming@crexi.com Terence Moeller 361.935.5157 Crexi Gold Social Media Trailer
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: January 08, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Retail, Restaurant | TEXAS
2033 US-90, Berwick, LA 70342 Hannah Ladenheim 936.203.8562 hladenheim@crexi.com Raiyan Rab 404.398.2090 raiyan@numarix.com Crexi Gold Social Media Trailer
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: January 07, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Hospitality | LOUISIANA
17801 West Rd, Houston, TX 77095 Alexsis Aguirre 949.799.4658 aaguirre@crexi.com Charles Bissell 972.567.5380 charles.bissell@am.jll.com
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: January 07, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Multifamily, Senior Housing | TEXAS
2500 Parkway Ave, Rio Rancho, NM 87144 Jake Fleming 949.401.9557 jfleming@crexi.com Matthew Romero 575.518.4545 nm45Realty@gmail.com Crexi Gold Social Media Trailer
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: January 07, 2023| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Office | NEW MEXICO
2700 Loch Raven Rd & 1001 Exeter Hall Ave, Baltimore, MD 21218 Industrial for Lease CBRE Toby Mink Executive Vice President +1 410 244 3171 toby.mink@cbre.com Luke Wilson Senior Vice President +1 410 244 3126 luke.wilson@cbre.com Thomas Galvin Senior Associate +1 410 244 3115 thomas.galvin@cbre.com
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: January 04, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Industrial, Land, Office | MARYLAND
4719 Farwell St, McFarland, WI 53558 Retail / Restaurant Space For Lease Wisconsin Commercial Jesse Schluter wicommercialre.com jesse@wicommercialre.com 6086692671
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: January 02, 2023| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Retail, Restaurant | WISCONSIN
660 85th St. & 709 83rd St. Miami Beach, FL Multifamily for Sale Virgilio Fernandez, MSIRE, CCIM Senior Director +1 305 613 4507 virgilio.fernandez@colliers.com Mitash Kripalani, CCIM Managing Director +1 786 271 5598 mitash.kripalani@colliers.com
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: December 29, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Multifamily | FLORIDA
614-614A Spring Cypress Rd., Spring, Texas 77373 For Sale Gomez Group RYAN GOMEZ Managing Director | Net Lease Group Mobile: 858-822-9811 ryan.gomez@cushwake.com CA Lic 01753933 ROBERT DONNELL Senior Associate | Net Lease Group Mobile: 619-818-5852 robert.donnell@cushwake.com CA Lic 02082187 Listed in Conjunction with Texas Broker of Record: Kevin Holland TX Lic 602383
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: December 27, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Industrial, Retail | TEXAS
2411 W. Little York Rd., Houston, TX 77091 Executive Office Building FOR SALE Patrick Graham patrick@grawoodcommercial.com (281) 516-8890
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: December 26, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Land, Office | TEXAS
2207 West Interstate 240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73159 Retail for Lease George Williams 405-239-1270 gwilliams@priceedwards.com Ev Ernst 405-239-1250 eernst@priceedwards.com Jacob Simon 405-239-1248 jsimon@priceedwards.com
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: December 26, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Brokerage | Land, Retail | OKLAHOMA
2501-2539 & 2640 Mercantile Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 Off-Market Value Add Industrial Opportunity Casey Hursh Director, Investor Relations Rising Realty Partners casey.hursh@risingrp.com PREM Portfolio
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: December 26, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Industrial | CALIFORNIA
Waldorf Marketplace 2990-3088 Waldorf Marketplace, Waldorf, Maryland 20603 FNRP Retail for Lease - Investment Oppurtunity
VidTech1 | Date Uploaded: January 15, 2023 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage | Retail | MARYLAND