VIDEO SEARCH


Categories

Property Types

States

Markets / Counties

Cities / Neighborhoods

Producers





Search Results

Sort By

1545 videos found


Welcome to our How's The Market? update here at MANSARD. One of the things that we know here at the company is that finding the right commercial real estate buyer who performs on a deal can be hard to do, and bad deals made with wrong buyers lead to failed sales. It's embarrassing, and you can end up with a discounted sale price, which is a terrible thing. So, we developed a 42-point process to connect commercial real estate owners with high performing buyers who pay the right price so that they experience financially meaningful life events with their investments in real estate. So, when you sell to the right buyer, you experience a financially meaningful life event with your real estate investment and that's what this is all about. That's why we develop and share these market insights in this data because if you don't understand what's happening in the market in real time, it's going to be hard to make the right real estate decision. So, we've taken data from Middlesex and Rockingham Counties. These are representative to the Boston suburbs and how we track the sale of retail, office, and industrial properties from 1 to 100 million on an annual basis. The reason why we do this is because we want to understand how making the right real estate decision fits into the overall timing of the market. We have taken data from Middlesex and Rockingham Counties. These are representative to the Boston suburbs and we track the sale of retail office and industrial properties from one to 100 million on an annual basis. The reason why we do this is because we wanna understand how making the right real estate decision fits into the overall timing of the market. If you want to be kept in the loop on what's going on, and if you are interested in learning more about us, you can visit our website at www.mansardce.com. We're here to help and if you have any questions, feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you on our next market update! ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: December 02, 2022 | Date Created: | Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Office, Retail | MASSACHUSETTS
Welcome to our, How's The Market? update here at MANSARD. One of the things that we know here at the company is that finding the right commercial real estate buyer who performs on a deal can be hard to do, and bad deals made with wrong buyers lead to failed sales. It's embarrassing, and you can end up with a discounted sale price, which is a terrible thing. So, we developed a 42-point process to connect commercial real estate owners with high performing buyers who pay the right price so that they experience financially meaningful life events with their investments in real estate. So, when you sell to the right buyer, you experience a financially meaningful life event with your real estate investment and that's what this is all about. That's why we develop and share these market insights in this data because if you don't understand what's happening in the market in real time, it's going to be hard to make the right real estate decision. So, we've taken data from Middlesex and Rockingham Counties. These are representative to the Boston suburbs and how we track the sale of retail, office, and industrial properties from 1 to 100 million on an annual basis. The reason why we do this is because we want to understand how making the right real estate decision fits into the overall timing of the market. In this three-minute video, Jeremy Cyrier, CCIM President & Commercial Real Estate Advisor at MANSARD gives a 2022 update on the office market. Jeremy will take you through some new data, latest sales trends as well as what's happening in the markets. The office market is a challenging asset class. It's become more and more difficult to underwrite, given the rapidly changing and reconfiguring of demand in the tenant market, for how companies are using office space. Pricing wise, we're seeing pricing bounced in 2020, and we saw this 2021 pricing that was actually pretty good, over $200 a square foot, but that seems to be showing signs of leveling in our market. I think that we've got some risks in the market, there's some deceleration happening. 2022 looks like it's going to be more of a 2018 or 2016 year, by number of trades for office buildings in the market. So, we may start to see some continued softening in the office market, as the tenant demand story unfolds, where we see leases starting to roll over. Determining whether we're going to see continued occupancy, or continued leasing of space, as companies try to sort out hybrid versus full time in the office. If you want to be kept in the loop on what's going on, and if you are interested in learning more about us, you can visit our website at www.mansardce.com. We're here to help and if you have any questions, feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you on our next market update! ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: December 02, 2022 | Date Created: December 02, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Economics/Market Reports/Research | Office | MASSACHUSETTS
Welcome to our How's The Market? update here at MANSARD. One of the things that we know here at the company is that finding the right commercial real estate buyer who performs on a deal can be hard to do, and bad deals made with wrong buyers lead to failed sales. It's embarrassing, and you can end up with a discounted sale price, which is a terrible thing. So, we developed a 42-point process to connect commercial real estate owners with high performing buyers who pay the right price so that they experience financially meaningful life events with their investments in real estate. So, when you sell to the right buyer, you experience a financially meaningful life event with your real estate investment and that's what this is all about. That's why we develop and share these market insights in this data because if you don't understand what's happening in the market in real time, it's going to be hard to make the right real estate decision. So, we've taken data from Middlesex and Rockingham Counties. These are representative to the Boston suburbs and how we track the sale of retail, office, and industrial properties from 1 to 100 million on an annual basis. The reason why we do this is because we want to understand how making the right real estate decision fits into the overall timing of the market. In this less than three-minute video, Jeremy Cyrier, CCIM President & Commercial Real Estate Advisor at MANSARD gives a 2022 update on the industrial market. Jeremy will take you through some new data, latest sales trends as well as what's happening in the markets. The industrial market has really been the headline asset class for all of us in the real estate market. It's been very active, very tight, and we have seen a lot of new construction starting to come into the market over that 100,000 square foot mark, where it makes sense to build new supply in the market. If you're under 100,000 square feet, we're still seeing user demand that's highly active in that 15 to 50 to 60,000 square foot range. They are having a difficult time finding space in the market. These buildings are continuing to trade very aggressively. 2022, a very active year to date, and we're looking at a year that may end up having a similar number of buildings traded as 2020. It will not be as busy as 2021, but we still see industrial holding up as a very strong asset class with great pricing. You can see here the average price per square foot in the three counties we pulled the data from is in that $187-$188/foot range across all industrial, so a very strong asset class. We are starting to see some rents leveling off and some pricing leveling off, and that's really being driven primarily by the interest rates in the market. Dr. Glenn Mueller here looking out into the second quarter of '23, he's saying Boston is at that peak phase, late expansion, where we're going to continue to see high demand for the asset class on the user side and the investment side. If you want to be kept in the loop on what's going on, and if you are interested in learning more about us, you can visit our website at www.mansardce.com. We're here to help and if you have any questions, feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you on our next market update! ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: December 02, 2022 | Date Created: December 02, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Economics/Market Reports/Research | Industrial | MASSACHUSETTS
Welcome to our, How's The Market? update here at MANSARD. One of the things that we know here at the company is that finding the right commercial real estate buyer who performs on a deal can be hard to do, and bad deals made with wrong buyers lead to failed sales. It's embarrassing, and you can end up with a discounted sale price, which is a terrible thing. So, we developed a 42-point process to connect commercial real estate owners with high performing buyers who pay the right price so that they experience financially meaningful life events with their investments in real estate. So, when you sell to the right buyer, you experience a financially meaningful life event with your real estate investment and that's what this is all about. That's why we develop and share these market insights in this data because if you don't understand what's happening in the market in real time, it's going to be hard to make the right real estate decision. So, we've taken data from Middlesex and Rockingham Counties. These are representative to the Boston suburbs and how we track the sale of retail, office, and industrial properties from 1 to 100 million on an annual basis. The reason why we do this is because we want to understand how making the right real estate decision fits into the overall timing of the market. In this two-and-a-half-minute video, Jeremy Cyrier, CCIM President & Commercial Real Estate Advisor at MANSARD gives a 2022 update on the retail market. Jeremy will take you through some new data, latest sales trends as well as what's happening in the markets. The big question right now is, what's the impact of interest rates going to be? How high are they going to go? And how long is this going to go for? We're going to look at what's happening in the market and how the data is showing us what is occurring. If you want to be kept in the loop on what's going on, and if you are interested in learning more about us, you can visit our website at www.mansardce.com. We're here to help and if you have any questions, feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you on our next market update! ~~~~ Subscribe to MANSARD’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGn7... ~~~~ Check Out Our Latest Video: https://www.tubebuddy.com/quicknav/la... ~~~~ Get Your Selling & Capital Gains Tax Guide: https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Want to know how to calculate commercial real estate value? https://masscommercialproperties.com/... ~~~~ Connect with MANSARD on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremycyr... ~~~~ Follow MANSARD on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mansardcre
MANSARD | Date Uploaded: December 02, 2022 | Date Created: December 02, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Economics/Market Reports/Research | Retail | MASSACHUSETTS
Join us on March 1-2, 2023 for the 6th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference [CLIC] 6 at The Westin South Coast Plaza Hotel in Costa Mesa, CA. Now Program, More Networking starting with our New Welcome Networking Mixer on the 1st of March, 2023 Sponsored by our Hotel Brands for all Registered Attendees. More Networking during the event on the 2nd of March, 2023. New General Session Panels, Our 2nd Annual Hotel Development Deal of the Year and Our Post Conference Networking Mixer. For Details, Registration, Room Reservations & Application/Submission for the Deal of the Year tour our website at cliconference.com. Thank you and price increase coming soon....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: December 02, 2022 | Date Created: December 02, 2022| Events / Webinars | Hospitality | ALL
Anchor tenant is an existing express car wash serving ±1,000 cars per day; High Vehicle & Foot Traffic; Fully equipped auto detail shop; 5 Retail spaces available
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: November 30, 2022 | Date Created: November 29, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease | Office, Retail, Automotive, Restaurant | CALIFORNIA
Built in 2022; Two (2) ground-level doors; Three (3) man doors; ±25’ peak height ±18’ height at the hip; The building will have 2400 Amp, 3P 480v power; Fully insulated; Metal engineering; Owner will demise the space to ±12,500 SF on a lease; Within Cannabis Cultivation & Manufacturing Zone
The Bradco Companies | Date Uploaded: November 30, 2022 | Date Created: November 29, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale | Industrial, Cannabis | CALIFORNIA
This 2 minute video covers what is required for a Phase I Environmental Site Assessment report
Green Environmental Management | Date Uploaded: November 29, 2022 | Date Created: November 29, 2022| Property Services/Inspections, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance) | ALL
On this episode of Net Lease TV Chris Marabella interviews Jesse Limon regarding the two Walgreens that Chris arranged financing for 5 and 10 years back that Jesse and Marcus & Millichap are listing for sale. Jesse discusses the benefits of each Walgreens properties which are located in Alberville, Alabama and Dubuque, Iowa. Chris talks about potential financing for buyers. To see these Walgreens listings visit limonnetleasegroup.com For financing call / text or email Chris Marabella at (760) 803-6464 and our email is nnn@marabellafinance.com
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: November 26, 2022 | Date Created: September 21, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Lending / Finance | Retail, Restaurant | ALL
In this video Chris Marabella interviews several customers at the University Town Center Mall in La Jolla California on Black Friday, November 25, 2022. Chris discusses the Wall Street Journal titled "Supply Woes Ease, Leaving Shelves Full for Holidays" dated Friday, Nov 18, 2022 that discuss an increasing Inventory / Sales ratio and more inventory giving consumers more supply of products to choose from at better prices per the article. For Net Lease TV episode ideas contact Chris Marabella at (760) 803-6464 or contact Chris by email at nnn@marabellafinance.com. For Net Lease TV visit our website at http://www.marabellafinance.com
Net Lease TV | Date Uploaded: November 26, 2022 | Date Created: November 25, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Lending / Finance, Trade Groups | Retail | ALL
In this first episode of Commercial Real Estate Talk with Steve and Arnie, our hosts interview Bill Shopoff, President and CEO of Shopoff Realty Investments, which is celebrating its 30th Anniversary. In this wide-ranging and very interesting conversation, Bill discusses his: start in the commercial real estate business; first major deals; new $550 million hotel project called The Dream Hotel, on the Las Vegas Strip, which recently broke ground; thoughts on the office sector and his portfolio around the US; views on the retail and multifamily sectors along with his plans for the Westminster Mall; activities in the industrial sector with the ownership and recent sale of the 1-10 Logistics Center; and causes that interest him personally. Sponsored by : PARAMOUNT PROPERTY TAX APPEAL; COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE INSPECTORS; and REDWOOD MORTGAGE To be a part of Commercial Real Estate Talk, please email Steve Bloom at sbloom@rentv.com or Arnie Garfinkel at arnie@allstargroup.com.
RENTV | Date Uploaded: November 21, 2022 | Date Created: November 14, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Industrial, Land, Multifamily, Office, Retail | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Sarah Eley Co-Founder of Bookit N Go. A new and Different kind of OTA. We are talking about Hotels, Leadership, Women in STEM, OTA's and so much more...... Join us on March 1-2, 2023 at the Westin South Coast Plaza Hotel for the 6th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference [CLIC] 6....... Please tour our website for details, registration, room reservations and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 17, 2022 | Date Created: | Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Bruce Ford, VP Lodging Econometrics and we are talking about 400,000 Keys be renovated PIP's, the Construction Pipeline. Who is leading???? Extended Stay, Dual Branded Hotels, European Hotel Market, Paris Hotel Conference & BDNY. [CLIC] 6 Hotel Development Deal of the Year Chaired by Bruce. Have you Subscribed to the Lodging Econometrics soft-ware yet???? Join us on March 1-2, 2023 for the 6th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference [CLIC] 6 at the Westin South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa, CA for details, registration and room reservations go to cliconference.com. Thank you.... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 15, 2022 | Date Created: November 15, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Good morning.. Producer Danyetta Leffler and I are bring you the 2nd episode in a very important series on the City of Los Angeles 2024 Ballot Measure that would require Hotels within the City of Los Angeles to shelter the Homeless. It was a great honor to have Mr. William "Chip" Rogers, President & CEO of the American Hotel & Lodging Association join the conversation and we thank you Chip. If you did not see our first episode on this subject please go to our YouTube Channel we started this series off with our friends from the California Hotel & Lodging Association Bijal Patel & AJ Rossitto. We need to stay informed and we need to inform the public. Thank you.... Last we are also talking about the American Hotel & Lodging Association & HOTEL MANAGEMENT Magazine Conference in Vegas next. I also want to thank Producer Dani and our Production Partners Red Roof Franchising and Chicago Title NCS California Registration is now open for [CLIC] 6 at the Westin South Coast Plaza Hotel please tour our website.....
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 10, 2022 | Date Created: November 10, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Goooooooood morning….. Ms Nikki Fox, VP at GLR, Inc. A Premier general contractor joins the discussion today on [CLIC] Connect and we are talking about Hospitality, PIP’s, Deep Renovations, Reflagging a Hotel and more… Thank you Producer Danyetta Leffler for all of your hard work and for always bringing your “A” game and thank you to our Production Partners Red Roof Franchising & Chicago Title NCS California You can meet Nikki at the 6th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference & [CLIC] Connect on March 1-2, 2023 at The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa GLR is a new Exhibitor for [CLIC] 6. For detail, registration and room reservations please go to cliconference.com
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: November 08, 2022| Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
InstaMortgage Founder, Shashank Shekhar, speaks with Mosi Gatling, Sales Manager at loanDepot, to learn more about her journey and experience in the mortgage industry.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: November 07, 2022| Lending / Finance, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | CALIFORNIA
Latest CMBA webinar features an insightful discussion with Brian “Woody” White. Mr. White successfully developed the diversity program at Homebridge and is working to extend the opportunity of homeownership to all members of all communities, particularly underserved communities to ensure access and equality.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: November 06, 2022| Lending / Finance, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | ALL
Susan Milazzo, CEO of CMBA hosts a one-on-one interviews with Dan Catinella, Chief Lending Officer, Total Expert, for CMBA's 124th episode of their Connect program.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: October 30, 0022| Lending / Finance, Technology / Proptech, Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
InstaMortgage Founder, Shashank Shekhar, talks with Aneeza Haleem, VP of Technology at Planet Home Lending, to learn more about her journey and experience as a woman in the technology space within the mortgage industry.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: October 27, 2022| Lending / Finance, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | ALL | ALL
Connect, a podcast featuring one-on-one interviews with some of the top movers and shakers in the mortgage industry. Robert Moore, President, Inventiv Technologies joins for their 123rd episode.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: October 23, 2022| Lending / Finance, Technology / Proptech, Trade Groups | ALL | ALL
Genail Nemovi, President Managing Attorney, Nemovi Law Group and Amanda (Mandy) Phillips, EVP of Compliance engage in a discussion of appraisal bias, its history, current trends, and what lenders can do.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: October 23, 2022| Residential Properties for Sale, Educational Programs, Lending / Finance, Appraisal, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Residential | CALIFORNIA
CMBA CEO Susan Milazzo interviews Tom MacManus, President & CEO, Money360 for the 122nd episode of the organization's Connect program series.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: October 17, 2022| Residential Properties for Sale, Lending / Finance, Trade Groups, Interviews / Speeches | Residential | CALIFORNIA
California MBA's latest legal issues committee Q3 2022 webinar.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: October 13, 2022| Residential Properties for Sale, Educational Programs, Events / Webinars, Legal, Lending / Finance, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups | Residential | CALIFORNIA
InstaMortgage Founder, Shashank Shekhar, talks with Founder & CEO of Happy Mango, Kate Hao, who shares her vision which kickstarted Happy Mango, a technology solution that assists in getting those who are underserved or “credit invisible” access to credit.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: October 13, 2022| Residential Properties for Sale, Lending / Finance, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups, Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Residential | CALIFORNIA
Welcome to Connect, a podcast featuring one-on-one interviews with some of the top movers and shakers in the mortgage industry. Insellerate, TAKES OVER CMBA's Connect episode 121. Watch or listen to Josh Friend - CEO, Insellerate and Jon Irvine - Chief Production Officer, Change Home Mortgage as they discuss: - What are some of the unique products in today’s market? - What can loan officers do to be successful in this market? - Providing homeownership opportunities to the underserved market
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: October 09, 2022| Residential Properties for Sale, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Residential | ALL
InstaMortgage Founder, Shashank Shekhar, interviews Patty Arvielo, Co-Founder & President, New American Funding, who shares her personal journey into the mortgage industry and much more.
California MBA | Date Uploaded: November 08, 2022 | Date Created: September 14, 2022| Residential Properties for Sale, Lending / Finance, ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance), Trade Groups, Employment / Jobs, Interviews / Speeches | Residential | CALIFORNIA
This amazing, veteran panel discusses the key issues in Lending and Finance today, and going forward. It was comprised of: Peter Steigleder, President Fidelity Mortgage Lenders; Fred Ornelas, Regional Manager, Axos Bank; Sean Skelton, CCIM, Director | Capital Markets, Walker & Dunlop; and Jeff Forsythe, Senior Vice President, Torrey Pines Bank.
RENTV | Date Uploaded: November 03, 2022 | Date Created: October 19, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance | Industrial, Land, Multifamily, Office, Retail, ALL, Cannabis | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Jorge Luhan II Founder of Table 1 Restaurant Holdings Inc. and Owner of Luciana's Restorante. We are talking about Upping your F&B Game... Labor, Indy Restaurants, F&B for Hotels, more than 300 bottles of wine representing 10 Countries, M&A and how Jorge can help you and your Hotel. Meet Jorge on March 1-2, 2023 at [CLIC] 6... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 01, 2022 | Date Created: November 01, 2022| Tenant Concepts, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality, Restaurant | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is Rod Apodaca RJA Hotels we had such a great conversation going we kept filming and had Rod for 2 episodes.... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 01, 2022 | Date Created: November 01, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Government, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our interview show. Our first Guest for Season 6 is Mark Day Founder of Kohost. This exciting new company can help you with the digital experience of your Guests. Please tour our website at cliconference.com. Meet Kohost at the 5th Annual California Lodging Investment Conference on March 10th, 2022. For details and registration please go to cliconference.com
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: November 01, 2022 | Date Created: November 01, 2022| Events / Webinars, Marketing/PR | Hospitality | ALL
921 & 927 S. Trident St in Anaheim, CA For more information on this listing, please contact: Agents: Dan Blackwell +1 949 307 8319 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 Andrew Boukather +1 949 468 7069 andrew.boukather@cbre.com Lic. 02070120 •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SUBSCRIBE TODAY!: https://bit.ly/MultifamilySoCal •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their investments. Find more great content on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/multifamily... LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mult... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/multifamilys... For available listings, visit: http://multifamilysocal.com/listings
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: August 18, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Contact our team if you are in the market
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: August 01, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Lending / Finance, Tax Services/Accounting, Marketing/PR, Title/Escrow/Closing | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Enjoyed the discussion at this years multifamily panel for RENTV.
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: July 26, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Residential Properties for Lease, Brokerage, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Government, Lending / Finance, REITs / Investment Funds | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
In this video, I sit down to discuss the current inventory, rental rates, cap rates, and current interest rates for the Orange County Multifamily market. •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SUBSCRIBE TODAY!: https://bit.ly/MultifamilySoCal •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their investments. Find more great content on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/multifamily... LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mult... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/multifamilys... Contact: Dan Blackwell Lic. CA 01854961 Email: dan.blackwell@cbre.com Phone: (949) 307-8319 For available listings, visit: http://multifamilysocal.com/listings
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: July 26, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Economics/Market Reports/Research | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
3 Things To Know Before Assuming a Loan
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: July 11, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Lending / Finance | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
In this video, I revisit a 56-unit multifamily building in Anaheim that we helped our Buyer client acquire one year ago. •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SUBSCRIBE TODAY!: https://bit.ly/MultifamilySoCal •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their investments. Find more great content on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/multifamily... LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mult... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/multifamilys... For available listings, visit: http://multifamilysocal.com/listings
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: July 13, 2022| Brokerage, Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
My first eviction. Just got possession back!
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: July 11, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Legal, Property Management, Property Services/Inspections | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
In this video, we walk through the 14 unit property we purchased in Westside Costa Mesa. I share the latest updates and we visit a few units to show some of the most recent renovations. •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SUBSCRIBE TODAY!: https://bit.ly/MultifamilySoCal •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their investments. Find more great content on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/multifamily... LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mult... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/multifamilys... For available listings, visit: http://multifamilysocal.com/listings
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: June 21, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Construction, Interior Design, Property Management | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
For more information on this listing, please contact: Agents: Dan Blackwell +1 949 307 8319 dan.blackwell@cbre.com Lic. 01854961 Mike O'Neill +1 949 809 3615 mike.oneill@cbre.com Lic. 02036937 Priscilla Nee +1 323 333 0909 priscilla.nee@cbre.com Lic. 01435254 •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SUBSCRIBE TODAY!: https://bit.ly/MultifamilySoCal •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their investments. Find more great content on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/multifamily... LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mult... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/multifamilys... For available listings, visit: http://multifamilysocal.com/listings
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: June 16, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
The loan assumption process is becoming more popular as interest rates are on the rise. In this video, I share 3 things you should think about before assuming a mortgage for a multifamily building. •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SUBSCRIBE TODAY!: https://bit.ly/MultifamilySoCal •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their investments. Find more great content on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/multifamily... LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mult... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/multifamilys... Agents: Dan Blackwell Lic. CA 01854961 Email: dan.blackwell@cbre.com Phone: (949) 307-8319 For available listings, visit: http://multifamilysocal.com/listings
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: June 16, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Educational Programs, Lending / Finance, REITs / Investment Funds | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
27 Photo Challenge (Multifamily Edition
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: June 01, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Architecture, Drone/Artistic | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
We have seen a number of investors that have built up substantial amount of equity in their multifamily properties within the past 5-7 years. In this video, I provide some strategies you can use to make that equity work for you. If you would like to discuss the multifamily market, feel free to contact us anytime! •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SUBSCRIBE TODAY!: https://bit.ly/MultifamilySoCal •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their investments. Find more great content on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/multifamily... LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mult... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/multifamilys... Agents: Dan Blackwell Lic. CA 01854961 Email: dan.blackwell@cbre.com Phone: (949) 307-8319 For available listings, visit: http://multifamilysocal.com/listings
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: June 01, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Educational Programs, Lending / Finance, Property Management, REITs / Investment Funds | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Giving Advice at UC Irvine
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: May 27, 2022| Brokerage, Educational Programs | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
The new CPI numbers came out last week at 7.9%. As expected, this number is really high compared to the normal amount of inflation you'd expect to see. When and how much can I raise my rents? If you would like to discuss the multifamily market, feel free to contact us anytime! •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SUBSCRIBE TODAY!: https://bit.ly/MultifamilySoCal •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their investments. Find more great content on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/multifamily... LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mult... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/multifamilys... Agents: Dan Blackwell Lic. CA 01854961 Email: dan.blackwell@cbre.com Phone: (949) 307-8319 For available listings, visit: http://multifamilysocal.com/listings
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 31, 2022 | Date Created: May 26, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Government, Property Management | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
This tremendous, high-powered panel is comprised of: Craig Peters Vice Chairman, CBRE; Maxwell Kaizer, Senior Vice President of Acquisitions, Rexford Industrial; Nick Pellico , Vice President, Crow Holdings Development; Brett Turner, Senior Managing Director, bkm Capital Partners.
RENTV | Date Uploaded: October 26, 2022 | Date Created: October 19, 2022| Commercial Properties for Lease, Commercial Properties for Sale, Construction, Development/Planning/Entitlements, Economics/Market Reports/Research, Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance, REITs / Investment Funds | Industrial | CALIFORNIA
[CLIC] is the only Hotel Conference that focuses on the California Hotel Market and [CLIC] Connect is our official interview show. Joining the conversation today is we’re discussing Leadership, Hotels, Opening a Hotel Brokerage Firm, State of the Market & Sales in California and we had so much more we have a 2 part show for you...... Please tour our website and sign up for our Blog at cliconference.com.
[CLIC] | Date Uploaded: October 25, 2022 | Date Created: October 25, 2002| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Lending / Finance, Interviews / Speeches | Hospitality | ALL
Commercial Real Estate & Lending Conference on November 16, 2022 will be held at the DoubleTree by Hilton San Jose LIVE and In-Person. Featuring the trademarked LoanMakers Forum and DealSavers. Introducing a new way to Network with FOCUS NETWORKING. This is the most INTERACTIVE Commercial Real Estate event. Go to www.crelc.com for more information use discount code "review"
All Star Group | Date Uploaded: October 24, 2022 | Date Created: October 24, 2022| Events / Webinars, Lending / Finance | Hospitality, Industrial, Medical, Residential, Multifamily, Office, Retail, Other, Mixed-Use: Office / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Retail, Education, Automotive, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Office, Student Housing, Senior Housing, Self-Storage, Bio-Technology / Laboratory, Cannabis, Data Center, Restaurant, Mixed-Use: Industrial / Retail, Mixed-Use: Multifamily / Office | CALIFORNIA
May 18, 2022 What is a good cap rate in today's market? In this video, I dive into how to calculate your cap rate, what a good cap rate is, and why this is important to look out for when purchasing an investment property. If you would like to discuss the multifamily market, feel free to contact us anytime! •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• SUBSCRIBE TODAY!: https://bit.ly/MultifamilySoCal •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Dan Blackwell & Team has specialized in Multifamily Investment Sales since 2008 and currently leads the Orange County Multifamily Investment Sales division for CBRE. Dan’s focus is to help investors make the most prudent business decisions with their investments. Find more great content on: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/multifamily... LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mult... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/multifamilys... Agents: Dan Blackwell Lic. CA 01854961 Email: dan.blackwell@cbre.com Phone: (949) 307-8319 For available listings, visit: http://multifamilysocal.com/listings
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 24, 2022 | Date Created: May 18, 2022| Commercial Properties for Sale, Brokerage, Educational Programs | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Unit Renovation Update!
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 24, 2022 | Date Created: May 23, 2022| Residential Properties for Lease, Construction, Interior Design, Property Management | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA
Cash Out Refinance to Acquire More Real Estate
CBRE Dan Blackwell | Date Uploaded: October 23, 2022 | Date Created: May 16, 2022| Lending / Finance | Multifamily | CALIFORNIA